Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 5096 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Charina, Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Convenient Place
The place is conveniently located in malls and other shopping areas. MTR (Yau Ma Tei) Station is few meters away the hotel. There's a Temple and park infront of the hotel and the famous Yau Ma Tei Police Station is nearby. That's where most of Jackie Chan movies (with police scenes) were filmed (according to a relative). If you love to walk, you can reach TST in few minutes without being tired. You will be entertained by shops along Nathan Road! Regarding the hotel, the room is quite small and old. I am a bit frustrated because I was expecting of a good buffet breakfast similar to their Silka Fareast hotel! The buffet menu was the same from our 1st morning to our last day! The Jade Caffee is a just a small area for dining but during our stay it was not crowded. I requested the hotel manager to transfer us to a single queen-sized bed since we're a couple, we were assigned in a two - single bed on our first night. Anyway Silka Seaview is a convenient hotel.
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2016

Rio, Indonésie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Everthing have pay
We keep my lugage in this hotel for 2 days and we come back again for stay, we have pay for this.
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2016

Santi, Thaïlande
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Very convinient and Hotel provide smart phone to use at outside
Very convinient and Hotel provide smart phone to use at outside.
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2016

Ronnachai, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
Suitable for budget and near subway
Location was great just only 5 minutes walk from subway (Yau Ma Tei station) to the hotel. The room is a bit small but it's not a big problem for 2 adults. Overall is Good. Good Price Good Location (near subway)
Avis déposé le 27 septembre 2016

Erica, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Clean, comfortable and small little room in a good location
Staff were helpful and allowed late check out when requested. I was having trouble with closing my luggage and one of them came over to help which was greatly appreciated. Room small but good enough for myself and girlfriend as we were out most of the day and only back to the hotel to bathe and sleep. Room not very sound proof though.
Avis déposé le 27 septembre 2016

Gek, Singapour
Couple
Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2016
Disappointing morning breakfast. The room and the bedsheet are smelly.
Stay are not comfort.
Avis déposé le 27 septembre 2016

Nucharee, Thaïlande
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Pretty good
It's ok
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2016

AI, Malaisie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Nice Hotel
Good location n cleanliness
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2016

Denny, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
check out need queue up longer
no free mineral water and when doing check out, queue long and long waiting service, overall is good.
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2016

WONG, Malaisie
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Satisfactory Stay with Good Location
Stayed for 3 nights at here. The room was expected small and we can't even open up our luggage. The housekeeping was fast maybe due to the small room space. No complimentary mineral water available. The best part is free usage of smartphone whereas we can call up to 5 countries for free and we can even bring it out to walk around since the smartphone comes with free internet. The location of the hotel is good to because it near to mrt station and just behind one of the local attractions, Temple Street. Overall, it is a satisfactory stay.
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :