Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 4965 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Dennis L., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2014
Clean and simple
Clean, good location, decent wi-fi availabilty
Overall stay was pleasant as this was my 3rd time staying in this hotel. However, I was a rather annoyed this time by the slow and inefficient check-out procedures. There was no proper queue and everyone was simply cutting in to rush for the check-out. No one at the reception bother to take note who came in the queue first. The checking out process definitely needs to be improved !
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2014

Greg R., Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
What you would expect for the price
Internet, access to public transport, price
Utilitarian but what you need for a short stay, business or pleasure, and staff were fine.
Avis déposé le 13 janvier 2014

Aik Q., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
Small but clean and cosy rooms
Good proximity to popular shopping streets, local delicacies and the Yau Ma Tei MTR Station
The hotel is easy to locate and the rooms are sufficiently equipped. Despite the small size, it is nonetheless comfortable and clean. The beds are slightly shorter than normal. Hotel staffs do not appear friendly and hospitable but they carried out their duties professionally.
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2014

Avril H., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2014
comfortable and fuss free
comfortable room, English speaking staff, quick check in and out
I checked in earlier and they had a room for me which was good. Staff spoke good English, and were all very helpful. Room was comfortable, clean, rain shower was fantastic, room can be considered big by HK standards. Location of this hotel is fantastic, 5 minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR, if you can walk, you can go all the way to Mongkok or Tsim Sha Tsui . Lots of local eateries and dessert shops around. Temple St night market is just outside the hotel. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Avis déposé le 12 janvier 2014

CHYE T., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
good location, easy access to public transport.
good location, quick check in & check out, easy to get taxi.
not so comfortable, because the double bed is too small for a couple.
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2014

Mirna G., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2013
Pretty Good
Clean, shuttle bus and near to small shops
It was okay, hotel was pretty clean. Room was quite small just like any rooms in Hongkong. Staffs was pretty helpful and nice.
Avis déposé le 11 janvier 2014

Leong K., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Strategic location, clean hotel, friendly stuff
close to the shopping street, walking distance to public transport, close to attraction
This hotel are located at very strategic place, which it right beside the templer street hong kong. Along the templer street you could found many local food & local souvenir. But the hotel itself are old, you can smell some dust during we walk into our room.
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2014

LIM H., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2014
Budget stay, fantastic location
Location, location, location
The hotel was well located - a turn-in from Nathan Road means it is easy to access, yet not too close to the heavy traffic along Nathan Road. Had no problems finding our way from the airport via bus A21, which stops at the opposite side of Nathan Road. Traveling to the airport was also a breeze via A21 from the hotel side of Nathan Road. There is a night market right at the doorstep of the hotel, which makes for good late night walks and shopping. There's a 'xu liu shan' dessert shop right across the road from the hotel for those hungering for decent HK dessert. The location of the hotel right smack in between Mongkok and Tsim Sha Tsui meant we could easily walk to these places (NB: The early Jan weather meant a cool and refreshing stroll). Aside from the fantastic location, the hotel room was generally clean but very tight (similar to most hotels in HK), a tad run down with old but warm sheets and had lousy pillows which could very much be improved on. However, the bathroom was a comfortable size and had a great shower. The mixer was responsive and we had no trouble fiddling to get the right temperature. All in all a good value hotel in a fantastic location. Would consider this hotel again on my next trip to HK.
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2014

Shirley T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2014
Great Location & friendly helpful hotel staff!
Location,clean & friendly!
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2014

Hong L., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2013
Room was small as expected, but a decent stay.
Location, wireless internet, decent.
A decent stay, although the staff would not frequently refresh the condiments.
Avis déposé le 09 janvier 2014