arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Tous les avis (4751)

Voyageurs d'affaires (567)

Couples (1820)

Voyageurs solitaires (979)

Familles & jeunes enfants (379)

Familles & enfants plus âgés (352)

Groupes (654)

Bien
7,3
selon 4751 avis
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Equipements
6,7
Emplacement
8,4
Confort des chambres
7,1
Qualité du personnel
7,1
Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,3

7,3 See H.
Singapore
13 octobre 2013
Clean and centrally located
Free wifi, budget and good staff service
Not bad experience for a budget hotel. Highly recommended for young couples.

6,7 Hintz C.
Malaysia
20 octobre 2013
Budget hotel and close to shopping areas.
3C Clean, Cheap , Close to shopping areas.

7,7 Shannon L.
Malaysia
19 octobre 2013
Nice location
Location wise, price reasonable, service not bad
Double bedroom smaller than single bedroom. Internet access is weak but still can access. Staff service not bad. Can hear corridor sound. So far I choose this hotel is because of its location. Close to MRT and near to temple street.

8,3 Ivy Y.
Malaysia
10 octobre 2013
Very convenient
(1)Strategic Location with many restaurants & shopping outlets around (2)Easy access to everywhere with many choices of public transports (3)direct access by airport shuttle bus to hotel doorstep
Excellent stay but need to improve on breakfast menu

10 Lim G.
Singapore
19 octobre 2013
small, nice and convenient
small, nice and convenient
even though is a very small hotel but is so nice and convenient for shopping

8 Lee J.
Malaysia
16 octobre 2013
pleasent stay there
convenient, comfortable, affordable

7 Ester P.
Philippines
15 octobre 2013
No fuss
Location
Stayed here several times. Rooms are very small but nicely decorated and good use of space. Free wifi. Good located...restaurants, 7/11, nightmarket..walking dstance to Nathan road.

4,7 Ma S.
Philippines
06 octobre 2013
Just right fort he price
The only good thing about this hotel is that it comes with free wifi and that it is near an MTR station
The hotel is fair for it's price. The staff are not very friendly and make you feel that they are there to just earn. When we entered the room the toilet bowl is still full of tissue paper just showing that it was not cleaned properly. We asked the staff which ferry terminal we should go for our trip to Macau and was given the wrong information. We have to buy another ferry ticket because it will be too late for us to catch our ferry if we have tot ravel all the way to Hong Kong ferry terminal.

7 Seng L.
Malaysia
05 juillet 2014
cheap hotel close to Nathan road
cheap, close to public transport, free shuttle
Good hotels in HK are all expensive, especially those 3 stars and above along Nathan Road, but we were delightful to find this one no too far from Nathan Road. It's close to Ladies st, and nearby MRT station (10 min walk). From the station, you could get to anywhere. The room is rather small, but not surprising for hotels in HK, we seen much worse. All in all can't complain with the price, location and the level of comfort it provides. The free shuttle around the city is also a big plus.

7,7 Jennifer H.
United Kingdom
04 octobre 2013
Convenient hotel at good price
Location next to temple street night market and tin hau temple plus easy access to transport links including airport. Very reasonable price for Hong Kong. Free in room wifi