Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 5091 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Truc, Vietnam
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Acceptable room condition
Centrally located (close to MTR station), Nightlife, Comfortable rest room
I stayed in Silka Seaview Hotel based on an offer from Agoda and it worth with my payment. If I have another opportunity to visit Hongkong, it could be my choice again.
Avis déposé le 22 mars 2014

meini, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2014
Not worth the money to stay...
Near to MRT, Temple street near the hotel, Alot of food option around the hotel
The money I spent on this hotel can be used on better-worth hotel with the same value. 1) The room floor is dirty 2) The bed seems a lot smaller than a queen-size. 3) The bed is soft till when you sleep on it, you are like sinking inside. 4) The bed frame is not steady enough, can feel it moving/shaking whenever we turn the body. 5) The hotel staff is not friendly, give a bad face. Note willing to serve/talk to us type.
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2014

Desmond, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Overall, good stay.
Location, location and location.
Good service from the staff but the deluxe room is smaller than my expectation.
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2014

Johanna, Australie
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Good value for budget hotel, close to shopping
Close to the shopping markets, food and transport
Room was small, but fair for the price. The bathroom was clean but it could have been cleaner. The shower curtain stank it was old and just needed replacing as it made the room smell mouldy. I did tell the guy that came up to re clean the bathroom and he said he would note it to house keeping. I don't think it did though. Apart from that it was fine for a quick stay.
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2014

Samantha, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Good but slightly squeezy stay for a night
Proximity to shopping areas, near to MRT station (Yau Ma Tei) and convenient centralized location
Generally the stay was good as it was only for one night. There was not much space to move around after we loaded both our luggages and packs of other barang barangs! However, it was fine for us since it was just a space to sleep before we fly off.
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2014

Neui, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2014
well , location good and affortable prices .
location good , well manner staffs and cleaniness .
well , all things gone smooth no serious issue during our stays .
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2014

RAYMOND, États-Unis
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Too costly for the return.
Airport bus stop was just around the corner, centrally located.
Crummy, place not too clean, no place to open both luggage bags, room closet size, the bed area ab, plus a short hall way where the BR located, plus an closet. BR size
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2014

Kwan, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Close to MRT, local nice food, close to shopping
Close to MRT, local nice food, close to shopping
Close to MRT, local nice food, close to shopping area
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2014

LEONG, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Good location, clean and comfortable room.
Good location and room at reasonable price.
This is my second stay at Silks Seaview. Certainly, it's one of the better 3* hotel at yau ma tei. The staff are responsive and customer oriented, and the rooms are clean and cozy, and reasonably spacious. Even thought it's renovated a couple of years ago, the rooms are relatively new. Location wise, it's easily accessible including express bus service to airport, A21 I will certainly continue to stay at Silka Seaview.
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2014

Trina, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
Acceptable for the price I paid
cheap, clean, easy access
The room is pretty small so, it was a little cramp when my toddler was staying with us. The room is clean but small. The reason why I booked this hotel, cause its pretty near the mtr which is convinent for my son and it was 1 of the comfortable hotel with such pricing.
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :