Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 4974 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

LI T., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
Very conveniently located
Location, Proximity to Shopping, Cleanliness
First stay in this hotel. Was recommended by my friend. It can be easily reached by Airport Bus/MTR. It is just behind Temple Street Market, but as my room is not facing Temple Street, I do not hear any 'noise' of the busy street. It is also within walking distance to Ladies Street (Mongkok). Though room is not big, it is clean.
Avis déposé le 20 février 2014

fiona L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2014
Cramp hotel
Location
Avis déposé le 19 février 2014

Bernard N., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
Decent hotel near many great shopping areas
Location, Wifi, price
Avis déposé le 18 février 2014

CHARLES M., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 6 nuits en octobre 2013
Cramped but comfortable
Able to change to another room with 2 single beds from a queen size bed quickly upon request at the front desk.
We were able to change to another room with 2 single beds from a queen size bed quickly upon request at the front desk! The queen size bed room was really small and not much space to put our luggage and stuff. I could hardly move in the shower cubicle and the toilet seat area was small too. It feels like an existing room was renovated and divided into 2 small rooms. The location was good in the sense there were lots of good affordable eating places nearby. The subway or underground train station was about a 15-min walk away. We booked supposedly cheaper tickets to Disneyland and Oceanpark at the lobby reception. This is manned by another company which collates trips from other hotels. The hotel is just in the heart of real, authentic, old residential buildings. The housekeeping is impeccably clean and neat. I may want to book other hotels if I return to HK but other hotels will be more expensive. Overall, still value for the price I paid.
Avis déposé le 17 février 2014

Wong L., Hong Kong
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2014
close to MTR station, near temple street
comfortable room, good location
Avis déposé le 15 février 2014

Remy C., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en janvier 2014
Easy Accessible, but rooms are too small
centrally located, easily accessible, food around
rooms are bit small for two people, especially western people who are well built. concierge services were not up to standard.
Avis déposé le 12 février 2014

YEN T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2014
Quick and go stay
Good location, cosy feel, Friendly staff
The staffs were friendly, good location especially for those who likes shopping. However, the room was small and the toilet were small too.
Avis déposé le 09 février 2014

CHEUNG C., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2013
The location is good but the room is quite small.
Location, Cleaniness and Transportation
The hotel is located at the shopping area and tourist area of Jordon. The hotel is not far away from the MTR station. It is convenience for the guests to take the public transportation. The night market at "Temple Street" near the hotel is very attrative. There very many restaurants in the area near the hotel. However, the room size is a bit small and the room rate is a bit high.
Avis déposé le 07 février 2014

On W., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
nice room and the location is quite good.
clean, comfortable, near centre.
Avis déposé le 07 février 2014

MATEE V., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
hotel goog,room clean,food delicious
hotel goog,room clean,food delicious
Good location near MTR and night market, but 'Seaview' is a misnomer; don't come here expecting a beach resort, as even from top floor restaurant, the view of the sea is limited by distance, smog and buildings in between. Clean, modern room but very small with 3-quarter sized 'double' beds; if you are six foot or taller, go for a twin and definitely not a corner room double. . Friendly, helpful reception staff, especially the hotel manager. Good breakfast, however cafe staff are grumpy and at times rude. Room Tip: Avoid corner rooms wall cuts in so the bed is put in an alcove so no stretching out a...
Avis déposé le 04 février 2014