Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 4983 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3

RAYMOND L., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
OK if you do not mind a closet size room.
Location and the airport bus is right around the corner, about 120 meters away.
We stayed for a total of 5 nights. The room was not as clean as before. Location was great. The room was so small that there was no space to leave a second luggage bag opened. The room was quiet enough except when some neighbors argued loudly and when a woman next door making some loud noises late at night.
Avis déposé le 17 mars 2014

SHAO T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
Good, enjoyable and contented
Location, location and location
Pleasant, conveniently located with easy access to MTR with restaurants around the hotel. Overall happy with this hotel
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2014

Stedston Y., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Great
Good location, Close to MTR, rooms were clean
Avis déposé le 15 mars 2014

mingjie C., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2014
Awesome place to stay
Internet location friendliness
Good stay, friendly staff and fast speed internet. However cleanliness wise there should have room for improvement
Avis déposé le 14 mars 2014

Hanano S., Japon
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
nice place!
price, place,clean
I stayed at this hotel with my friend. The staff were nice and the hotel was clean!
Avis déposé le 14 mars 2014

Ho Y., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
Fun and Enjoyable
Good Service; Attentive and able to provide accurate information
It was a pleasant stay. Although the hotel rooms were quite small but it is relatively clean and cozy. The rooms are brightly enough and overall it is clean. You do not smell the moldy carpet smell when you enter the room. The lobby staff are able to suggest places where the food are good and will also recommend if it is worth to go by cab or MTR. The only thing I think they should improve is they should provide hotel transfer from airport to hotel for more convenience.
Avis déposé le 12 mars 2014

ming C., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
a good location for solo travelers
good location near the mtr, close to city area, friendly and helpful staff
enjoyed my stay overall at silka seaview. the airport bus a21 brought me within walking distance of silka seaview around the yau ma tei area. the Tsushima wan line mtr is within walking distance, and it's a short walk away from Nathan Road, the main shopping street in Kowloon. staff were friendly and helpful at all points of contact: check-in/out, baggage deposit, items left behind in the room during checkout. room was small but in a prime area of HK, that would be kind of expected, the beds and pillows were comfortable. hot water in the shower works. overall a very pleasant stay.
Avis déposé le 12 mars 2014

Louis T., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
simple and clean business stay
location, price, and functionality
very easy and convenient stay for short business trip
Avis déposé le 11 mars 2014

Genevieve A., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
ok
location, price, shuttle bus
The elevator was too small and so difficult to get down from the room for checkout. It took us 30 mins. to get down in the morning. Good thing the shuttle bus waited for us.
Avis déposé le 11 mars 2014

Yizhong W., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Clean small room with very rude receptionist
Location
Reached hotel early around 12pm for check-in. Was informed that room was not available yet and has to wait until 2pm and was advised that we deposit the luggage and tour around the city prior to checking in. Did that and when we returned back to the hotel at 7pm, receptionist informed that all the non-smoking rooms were taken up. Told them that we have specifically requested for non-smoking room and that we have already did a registration earlier during noon. The receptionist tried to pull a fast one and told us that the non-smoking room was not available since the day before. Issue was only resolved when we requested for the manager. Service level from the receptionist is real bad!
Avis déposé le 10 mars 2014


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :