Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 4965 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3

chew C., Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
Good and affordable
Check in and out, cleanliness , staff service
From the time I arrive check in was very smooth , housekeeping was. On time , check out is a breeze.
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2014

Koh A., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2014
Small but cosy room.
Clean, cosy and good location.
The room is small but very clean and cosy. The location is very good. MTR and public buses are very accessible. Eateries are also nearby. Direct bus to and from airport. Overall good and affordable hotel.
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2014

Suh K., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Close to MTR station
Close to MTR , good location , clean
Staff are poor service , but location is best , near to MTR station shopping area , below is popular night market Miao jie ,open till 12am still can get food .
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2014

Yoke T., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
the hotel is small, the bed is small.
good location and near to MRT Station
the room and the bed is extremely small, but it's cheaper than other hotel. Its very near to temple street and MRT Station.
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2014

Tay F., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2014
Good location
Good location, good service, good access to airport
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2014

Arief C., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Convenient hotel & close to dining, shopping
affordable price, strategic place to dine and shop
Avis déposé le 25 mars 2014

Truc L., Vietnam
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Acceptable room condition
Centrally located (close to MTR station), Nightlife, Comfortable rest room
I stayed in Silka Seaview Hotel based on an offer from Agoda and it worth with my payment. If I have another opportunity to visit Hongkong, it could be my choice again.
Avis déposé le 22 mars 2014

meini T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2014
Not worth the money to stay...
Near to MRT, Temple street near the hotel, Alot of food option around the hotel
The money I spent on this hotel can be used on better-worth hotel with the same value. 1) The room floor is dirty 2) The bed seems a lot smaller than a queen-size. 3) The bed is soft till when you sleep on it, you are like sinking inside. 4) The bed frame is not steady enough, can feel it moving/shaking whenever we turn the body. 5) The hotel staff is not friendly, give a bad face. Note willing to serve/talk to us type.
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2014

Desmond L., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Overall, good stay.
Location, location and location.
Good service from the staff but the deluxe room is smaller than my expectation.
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2014

Johanna B., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Good value for budget hotel, close to shopping
Close to the shopping markets, food and transport
Room was small, but fair for the price. The bathroom was clean but it could have been cleaner. The shower curtain stank it was old and just needed replacing as it made the room smell mouldy. I did tell the guy that came up to re clean the bathroom and he said he would note it to house keeping. I don't think it did though. Apart from that it was fine for a quick stay.
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2014