Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 4968 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3

Angeline L., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
Near MTR
Location
It was just a 2-3mins walk to Yau Ma Tie MTR. Just beside Temple St. There is a supermarket just 1 block away. The staffs in the hotel were helpful and they try to cater to our needs as best possible, even tho it may not be very easy as we have a big group of 20 people. The breakfast spread, however, is way too little and is not worth it. disneyland is just 35mins away by MTR which is not too long. The room size is really miserable tho. With 2 people in the room, there is only space for just 1 luggage bag. The bed is comfortable tho..
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2014

Angeline L., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
Good Location
Location, Free Wifi, Location
It was just a 2-3mins walk to Yau Ma Tie MTR. Just beside Temple St. There is a supermarket just 1 block away. The staffs in the hotel were helpful and they try to cater to our needs as best possible, even tho it may not be very easy as we have a big group of 20 people. The breakfast spread, however, is way too little and is not worth it. disneyland is just 35mins away by MTR which is not too long. The room size is really miserable tho. With 2 people in the room, there is only space for just 1 luggage bag. The bed is comfortable tho.
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2014

Felly S., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Near temple night market
Location,local food,shopping
Service is good.they have shuttle to Mongkok and kowloon airport raillink.small room but it's ok for 100$ hotel.i love the local food near temple street,delicious
Avis déposé le 29 mars 2014

chew C., Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2014
Good and affordable
Check in and out, cleanliness , staff service
From the time I arrive check in was very smooth , housekeeping was. On time , check out is a breeze.
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2014

Koh A., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2014
Small but cosy room.
Clean, cosy and good location.
The room is small but very clean and cosy. The location is very good. MTR and public buses are very accessible. Eateries are also nearby. Direct bus to and from airport. Overall good and affordable hotel.
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2014

Suh K., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Close to MTR station
Close to MTR , good location , clean
Staff are poor service , but location is best , near to MTR station shopping area , below is popular night market Miao jie ,open till 12am still can get food .
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2014

Yoke T., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
the hotel is small, the bed is small.
good location and near to MRT Station
the room and the bed is extremely small, but it's cheaper than other hotel. Its very near to temple street and MRT Station.
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2014

Tay F., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2014
Good location
Good location, good service, good access to airport
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2014

Arief C., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Convenient hotel & close to dining, shopping
affordable price, strategic place to dine and shop
Avis déposé le 25 mars 2014

Truc L., Vietnam
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
Acceptable room condition
Centrally located (close to MTR station), Nightlife, Comfortable rest room
I stayed in Silka Seaview Hotel based on an offer from Agoda and it worth with my payment. If I have another opportunity to visit Hongkong, it could be my choice again.
Avis déposé le 22 mars 2014