Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 4970 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3

Tony V., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2016
Brief holiday
Very good,room small but ideal for tourists, smart phone excellent idea for touring locality.
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2016

Elaine Z., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Great cost performance
I paid around 50usd per night for a double room. Bed was a tad short, which is typical of hk business hotels. Nice powerful shower. Bathroom was cleaned daily with towels and amenities replenished. Aircon is great too for the warm hk summer. Staff is efficient. Location great, there is a 7-11 behind the hotel and a lovely dim sum eatery for breakfast across the 7-11. About 5min walk to yaumatei mtr. Handy free smartphone.
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2016

LIZEN C., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2016
Overall was a satisfied standard room.
Our room 1414 the toilet door could not lock properly. Silka provide water boiler but do not have coffee cup or glass and tea spoon.
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2016

Magdalene G., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Cleanliness of the quilt on the bed
The quilt is very stink n toilet basin licking .
Avis déposé le 07 juillet 2016

Koh C., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
The stuff no so helpful only a girl call Rita. She is the best !!!
Pls pls book from agoda cos walk in ubhave to pay double !!!! Learn my lesson well...
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2016

KER C., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Great Service
We had some issues with the rooms and the hotel is very kind to help us solve the problems we had with the rooms and bookings.
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2016

John D., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2016
Very reasonable hotel for budget concious travelers!
We cannot argue more about the size of the room since its a "HK Standard". The bathroom and room is clean everyday (which btw the lady cleaner is very courteous). The location is just behind the Temple Street Market and 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C. 5mins taxi from Airport Express Kowloon Station. A minute away from Nathan Road. Very strategic placr. Will definitely book again.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016

Ka C., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 8 nuits en juin 2016
ok
ok
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2016

Colleen W., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Excellent location and convenient
Hotel is just 5 min walk to YMT station and there's access to convenience store and food around the area. Staff was friendly and responsive to queries. The handy phone was especially useful for us to navigate our way around the area. The room is just nice and comfy for my Friend and I.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2016

Ying C., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2016
cheap but not clean
location is ok, but neighbourhood is not good and hotel is not that clean, a bit old
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2016