Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 4962 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3

KER C., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Great Service
We had some issues with the rooms and the hotel is very kind to help us solve the problems we had with the rooms and bookings.
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2016

John D., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2016
Very reasonable hotel for budget concious travelers!
We cannot argue more about the size of the room since its a "HK Standard". The bathroom and room is clean everyday (which btw the lady cleaner is very courteous). The location is just behind the Temple Street Market and 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C. 5mins taxi from Airport Express Kowloon Station. A minute away from Nathan Road. Very strategic placr. Will definitely book again.
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2016

Ka C., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 8 nuits en juin 2016
ok
ok
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2016

Colleen W., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Excellent location and convenient
Hotel is just 5 min walk to YMT station and there's access to convenience store and food around the area. Staff was friendly and responsive to queries. The handy phone was especially useful for us to navigate our way around the area. The room is just nice and comfy for my Friend and I.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2016

Ying C., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2016
cheap but not clean
location is ok, but neighbourhood is not good and hotel is not that clean, a bit old
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2016

Rena M., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Room too small
For us the room size is too small also the bathroom
Avis déposé le 30 juin 2016

Rena M., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Small room
Useful handyphone and good location
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2016

Wong L., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Good Service
Good Location With Night Temple Market , Staff Friendly n Helpful. Will in my Wish list if next trip travel to Hong Kong
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2016

walker S., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Good hotel in ymt
Good value 3 star hotel 2 blocks from jade market and temple street market. The best hotel in its price range in this area.
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2016

Kar N., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Compact Hotel
Compact room and toilet. Comfortable beds, safety box, free wifi, free usage of smartphone for tourists, very convenient and clever idea. Near shops and restaurants, nite market.
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2016