Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 5091 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Rebecca, États-Unis
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Fine
The location and the price
The hotel was fine. The A/C was VERY loud and the pillows were VERY uncomfortable. Between the bad pillow and the loud A/C I only slept 2 hours the first night. And I had ear plugs in.
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2014

Sue, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Central hotel and price affordable
Central hotel Airport transferComfortable hotel room
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2014

Chin, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2014
Room is small
Location Food Transport
Not so good , small room. Staff unfriendly. Does not communicate and very dull
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2014

Jason, Australie
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2014
Ok Location but still in a seedy part of HK
smoking rooms
For the price you can't complain but there are better choices of hotels. Silka is located on the wrong side Temple Street. I would not recommend it for a family but for those looking for a midnight romp, it could be ideal.
Avis déposé le 27 mai 2014

Jasmine, Singapour
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Overall we were pretty satisfied with the hotel.
Location, comfy room.
Satisfied with the overall, may be slightly old but great location.
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2014

yee, Malaisie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2014
Although small room but value for money.
Accessible to everywhere, restaurants surrounding, reasonable room charge.
Small room but acceptable for just sleeping after long day. It's good that is shuttle service to TTS. Local foods and MTR nearby. Price is reasonable.
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2014

HO, Singapour
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2014
Hotel is convenient for elderly, clean and central
Clean, reasonable price and central location.
My family and enjoyed our stay in Silka Seaview Hotel.
Avis déposé le 26 mai 2014

May, Philippines
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2014
Enjoyed tourist spots & hotel we stayed..
Staffs were so polite,rooms very clean, affordable hotel for tourist..
Love to return to HK & stay at Silka Seaview...very accessible...staffs were the best, entertained guest politely....
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2014

Jean, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2014
Concierge could not answer our question most of the time, little interaction of staff with customers.
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2014

Serena, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2014
Room size is poor. good location,near night market
location
Nothing bad to say except for poor room size.
Avis déposé le 22 mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :