Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 5091 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Samantha, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
Reasonable Stay in Clean
Friendly Staff, Clean Amenities, Wifi
Would recommend this hotel for couple stay. Room is small as expected but was clean, looks to be newly renovated. Looks modern.
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

jutamas, Thaïlande
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2014
Great location but the room is so small
Close to MTR, night market behind the hotel and convenient store by the corner
I requested for double bed but I have got twin bed but hotel staff was helpful and changed the room for us in Day2. Room is quiet small like normal city hotel but clean. If you dont smoke, strictly request for non smoking room, I forgot to put that in my request when I made a booking, the room I got had cigarette smell left and also could smell cigarette from other rooms.
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

aletha, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2013
Nice hotel overall.
Clean. Can speak english. Friendly
I would recommeng to stay here since it is near the train and clean rooms
Avis déposé le 12 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wunvipa, Thaïlande
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2014
Good value for your money"
Enjoyed our stay"
Our first trip to Hongkong and this hotel made it a good experience.
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Surawutt, Thaïlande
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Small room but clean
Good location (near MTR and 7-11), Free interest is fast, Free shuttle bus to Kowloon station
Avis déposé le 09 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

MAY, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2014
Comfort bed. Nice services from the hotel staff.
Good location. Near to famous night market temple street. Many nice food around.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

nitin, Inde
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2014
comfortable.
located close to night market. close by to other attractions.decent area.
rooms were small, beds were creeky. however this being a budget hotel, it was great overall. best thing is that its located in yau ma tei which is close to the night market. this offers alot of food and shopping options and allows easy access to transport. the cost per night is also reasonable and this makes it a great choice for budget travellers looking for a decent hotel in the city.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Seng, Malaisie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2013
cheap hotel close to Nathan road
cheap, close to public transport, free shuttle
Good hotels in HK are all expensive, especially those 3 stars and above along Nathan Road, but we were delightful to find this one no too far from Nathan Road. It's close to Ladies st, and nearby MRT station (10 min walk). From the station, you could get to anywhere. The room is rather small, but not surprising for hotels in HK, we seen much worse. All in all can't complain with the price, location and the level of comfort it provides. The free shuttle around the city is also a big plus.
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

huy, Vietnam
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
clean, good location
clean, goo location
it was nice
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chin, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2014
Good location
Near to shopping, food and night market
Above average in terms of Hotel Cleanliness, Location, Room and staff performance Value for money for traveller.
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :