Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 5079 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

choong, Malaisie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
good
location,
good location room is a bit small
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2014

Duncan, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
Bathroom fan dont work
friendly staff, good location, price
as per above comments but the bathroom fan didn't work and I have reported to the front desk. never fixed. The shower waterflow is quite slow.
Avis déposé le 06 novembre 2014

Sow, Malaisie
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Good location
Good location, clean & nice
Good location, clean & nice
Avis déposé le 06 novembre 2014

Chai, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2014
perfect location
Location is good. there are many eateries nearby hotel.
The stay was overall good. I was quite disappointed that i have to pay for the mineral water.
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2014

RAYMOND, États-Unis
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Too small for the money.
Clean and location.
It was just a place to sleep, and not to expect anything else. There was not even enough room to open a second suit case. Bed was very firm, good for me, but my wife complained about it all night, every night. If you like softer beds do not come.
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2014

chie, Malaisie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
room too small
location only
room are too small,the best of the hotel just near MTR and opposite got the famous dessert hui lou san and just nearby temple street.
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2014

YEUNG, Malaisie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2014
good for location
convenient, easy access, reasonable price for place
smallest room I have ever stayed in in my life. however place is convenient and accessible and many food places close by at odd hours.
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2014

Michelle, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2014
Good location
Good location
Good location
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2014

Chin, Malaisie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Vacation
Location & Price
The location of the hotel is very strategic location, convenience to access and price is reasonable.
Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2014

Loo, Malaisie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
convenient
location wise
Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :