Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 5084 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Mun, Malaisie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2016
Travel Experience
Price is reasonable with a free handy phone and this hotel is near to mrt (5minutes), but if can change a new blanket that was more better, because the old one is look dirty.
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kam, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
Cosy and reasonable good hotel to stay
Staff are friendly and helpful Hotel is located near MTR station within walking distance Hotel provide daily shuttle bus which send guest to Langham Place, Kowloon station and Hong Kong China Ferry Terminal in TST,
Avis déposé le 01 septembre 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

MIJIN, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
very very good
good price good staff near station(about 5 min) near her u san(mango juice)
Avis déposé le 31 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tessa, États-Unis
Couple
Chambre standard double ou twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
nice
nice
Avis déposé le 31 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

SEAN, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2016
Very convenient location close to lots of food and night markets!
The hotel is situated very conveniently to the hustle and bustle of nathan road but a few streets away so it's still quite quiet. The Handy smartphone was very useful too for getting around!
Avis déposé le 31 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Beng, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2016
Great hotel
Great location and price but the room not cold.
Avis déposé le 30 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Melissa, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2016
location is very good. 3-5mins walk to mtr and bus station so going to shopping districts very accessible. temple street and nathan rd are just around the corner. our room also has a mobile fone so we'll have our wifi connection outside the hotel. we used it to navigate around the city. rooms are clean but very small. front desk staff could use some training on courteous communication. we were there at 2pm just in time for check in, we got to our rooms around 4pm! tv could use some foreign cable channels.
Avis déposé le 28 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

rukmini, Indonésie
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2016
location ok.close to local foods and transportation
The hotel is old. The carpet is to old and dirty.I book the hotel for 2 nights.for non smoking room.but they give us the room smell with the smoke. And they no tell us we need to pay the phone to call locall call. You got free call use the smart phone in the room with all the Chinese langgague
Avis déposé le 27 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

YheePoah, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
Great location
Great location, within walking distance to MTR stn.
Avis déposé le 25 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Widawan, Thaïlande
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Good location
You can take bus directly from airport to yau ma tei. And just walk 3 min to hotel
Avis déposé le 25 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :