Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 5078 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

John, Canada
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2014
Review of Silka Seaview
Location, safety, price (although fairly expensive, that is what they cost in Hong Kong) staff were very good.
There were no problems of significance at all. I only used the dining facilities once, for breakfast. I knew what to expect from previous visits to the hotel. The hotel is well located - proximity to Nathan Road, ease of getting a bus for the airport, etc. and close to shopping and night markets. The room was small but perfectly adequate, I did not need anything bigger and very comfortable when you are in it.
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2014

Cecilia, Singapour
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
occupied by china people
location
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2014

Cecilia, Singapour
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
good location
location
Stayed at this hotel for the 2nd time and it disappointed me. Firstly, the toilet drainage was not done properly and we had to call the front desk to solve the issue before the toilet got flooded. Secondly, on the 2nd day after we got back from shopping, our room smelt like a smoking room. I think it has something to do with the aircon. Lastly, the hotel had a large (and i meant really large) group of Mainland tourists from a tour. They were making soooo much noise in the hotel lobby and they were all squeezing to take the lifts. For your info, there were only 2 lifts and ALL were blocked by them. They were noisy and making soooo much noise that i thought i was in some damn market in china. the main point is that it was about 10pm and there were other hotel guests who would want to go back to their rooms but with the china people blocking the lifts, how do we go up? The worse thing is the hotel staff never take any action at all. They could ask the china people to use 1 lift and the other one to be used by the other guests.. really disappointed that this hotel has been occupied with the china people and the service dropped..
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2014

Jordan, Canada
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Clean rooms, small for price.
Cleanliness, comfort, location.
Very comfortable beds, a bit small for someone who is 6'2" tall, but as is expected in Hong Kong. Clean rooms and good location.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2014

wan, Malaisie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2014
good location
clean,good location,helpful
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2014

SHUI, Hong Kong
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
good location
good location and clean room
Good location, clean room and good staff service.
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2014

sok, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
Good for location
location, food, room cleanliness
ok.
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2014

wong, Malaisie
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2014
disappointed
nothing is best for this hotel.
Very disappointed for this so called 3 star hotel.very very small rooms and service just normal nothing interested for me to stay at this hotel in future again.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2014

KITO, Japon
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
River
1. Staff 2. Room type 3.Free WiFi
None
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2014

Yew, Singapour
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2014
A hotal with excellent location
easy to access to all kind of transportation , food and shopping .
Although the room and beds size are small but the location is excellent as the MTR , bus stop ,taxi stand are just within few minutes walk. It is also a good place for shopping and food With all kind of food stall ,restaurant and temple street nearby .
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :