Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 4970 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3

Ivy C., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2014
Will recommend to my friends
location, location, free shuttle bus service
It's at a perfect location! few minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR station, the famous Mido Cafe, and temple street. It's walkable to Mong Kok too (less than 20 minutes), by just following the main street, Nathan Road, at the same time, you can window shop the shops and restaurants along the road. Even if you are extremely tired after a whole day city walk outside, getting back to the hotel from MTR (C Exit) wouldn't get you frustrated, because it's really near. Though its located at the center of Yau Ma Tei, we can still enjoy a nice sleep at night. Little or no noise inside the room (we requested a non smoking & quiet room). For those who want to go Macau (HK China City Port at Tsim Sha Tsui) and back to Hong Kong Airport (Airport Express MTR at Kowloon), there are free shuttle buses provided every hour, and they are very on time. The staff are responsive and polite, including the cleaner too. The only drawback is the small size of room and bathroom. Do not expect to sit down comfortably for coffee break while enjoy nice window view inside the room. This hotel is for those who go out early and come back at night for sleep only. However, for the money paid, it's acceptable, and nothing to complain about.
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2014

KAI L., Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Excellant location for shopping
Good location, clean room, staffs are friendly
Avis déposé le 29 octobre 2014

Teik Y., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Pleasant Stay at Silka Seaview
Convenient, Good location, Close to MTR
Room is clean but small. Not much room for big luggage. If you're out during the day and just need a place to sleep and shower, then Silka is for you ............. Room is equipped with a mini-bar and TV. Free access to high speed WiFi in the room.
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2014

Jane L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en octobre 2014
Pleasant Stay
Convenient location. Clean rooms. Comfortable environment.
Rooms is clean and comfortable but is small(normal for most hotels in HKG). Temple street is just below hotel, thus food is conveniently located even into the late nights. Overall pleasant stay.
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2014

MATEE V., Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
โรงแรมสวย อาหารอร่อย เป็นธรรมชาติ
โรงแรมสวย อาหารอร่อย เป็นธรรมชาติ
Negative: After a 5 star hotel in bangkok the bathroom is really poor. If you shower there is water all over the floor. The worst was the noise in the night. It mainly came from the air condition and the refrigerator or the wind outside. Even with earplugs I couldn't sleep. The bed is also quite uncomfortable. Anyway you have to get up at depending on the Islamic praying times because a mosque is close. Wifi is just available in the reception and just for a few seconds!? You have to pass a street if you want to go to the restaurant or beach. Hardly anyone speaks English. Positive: Nice quiet area with beautiful beaches and local restaurants. The beach is really good if you like to go running in the morning. Big swimming pool - but just during the day open. Breakfast was ok and with Thai dishes. Friendly reception with good English skills. Massages directly on the beach.
Avis déposé le 28 octobre 2014

AI N., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
good
location, staff performance, vlue for money
Avis déposé le 27 octobre 2014

samuel W., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
good location hotel
shopping,entertainment,location
I should said that the best thing l like this hotel is the location.
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2014

VIVIAN B., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
3 days 2 night stay at Silka Seaview Hotel
its proximity to nathan road and the MTR station
what was disappointing though is the small room.you can hardly move around once your luggages are open..i even wandered if this was the room i reserved for the expensive price that i paid for it without even amenities such as free breakfast..
Avis déposé le 23 octobre 2014

pang Z., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Great location
Location, value for money and close to shopping area
Was comfortable and great location for food and shopping
Avis déposé le 19 octobre 2014

Noppanun L., Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2014
Superb location hotel
1.Location 2room 3.Price
We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel immensely. It was by far our favorite hotel of our 8 stop trip through hongkong. The rooms and service were great. The atmosphere and location in the park were restful. The gift shop was stocked with items our family was actually interested in. The history of the building was a unexpected bonus. The food at the hotel was very good by hongkong standards
Avis déposé le 16 octobre 2014