Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 4976 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

RAYMOND L., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Too small for the money.
Clean and location.
It was just a place to sleep, and not to expect anything else. There was not even enough room to open a second suit case. Bed was very firm, good for me, but my wife complained about it all night, every night. If you like softer beds do not come.
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2014

chie F., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
room too small
location only
room are too small,the best of the hotel just near MTR and opposite got the famous dessert hui lou san and just nearby temple street.
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2014

YEUNG C., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2014
good for location
convenient, easy access, reasonable price for place
smallest room I have ever stayed in in my life. however place is convenient and accessible and many food places close by at odd hours.
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2014

Michelle O., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2014
Good location
Good location
Good location
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2014

Chin A., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
Vacation
Location & Price
The location of the hotel is very strategic location, convenience to access and price is reasonable.
Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2014

Loo J., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2014
convenient
location wise
Avis déposé le 02 novembre 2014

Derek T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2014
Good enough
Toilets are clean, location is good, surrounding has a lot of food options.
Hotel is near a nearby MTR. Rooms are small but comfortable. Toilet is clean. I liked that there is a rainfall kind of shower head. A lot of food options nearby, even has a HuiLiuShan opposite. Staff are not exactly the friendliest, but not a problem. Hotel provides a airport express shuttle service, which is great as I did not have to lug my luggage and squeeze with the train commute on the way to the airport. Would definitely have this hotel in mind when I make another trip to hk.
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2014

kazutami M., Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2014
So nisy
Good for shopping, clean, staff nice
Not bad but can find similar level one
Avis déposé le 01 novembre 2014

Mindy L., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2014
satisfied
room is small
it is okay
Avis déposé le 31 octobre 2014

Chiou T., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Location
value for money, good location, near MTR
Avis déposé le 30 octobre 2014