Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 4969 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3

Son L., Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2014
Good value for money
Good value for money, and good location
The room has surprisingly generous space than I expected of a hotel in HK at its price. The water pressure is also way better than I expected. The hotel staff is less than accommodating, and not approachable. There was even one time I asked for help to flag a taxi and I was asked instead to wait for a taxi on a taxi stand on the next road, while it is raining outside. The hotel restaurant has only one chef, and when the chef is not around, the restaurant does not serve any meal. The restaurant crew, on the other hand, is very accommodating and has made me feel very welcome.
Avis déposé le 19 novembre 2014

heng C., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Good
Convenience, Comfortable & Good location
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2014

Kevin Z., Chine
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2014
Not good
Clean, Small, Close to downtown
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2014

Hendy T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
very good
cleanliness and staff friendlines
very good
Avis déposé le 15 novembre 2014

Anna A., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
goodt
they clean our room everyday,everyday supply of soap,shampoo and toothbrush
our stay was a good one
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2014

Brandon C., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2014
My stay in silka seaview hotel
Polite Staffs, Location near Kowloon Station, location near MTR and eatery
I guess the only issue is on the room cleanness. My frenz and I from different room having the same symptom. We experience itchness after staying in the hotel. Guess the hotel might need to clean up their bed sheets and others.
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2014

Clarissa E., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Nice to stay
Clean, Cozy type of Rooms, Very efficient in commuting, value for money
Great experience staying at the hotel, clean, walking distance from a shopping malls, temple night market and ladies market. Value for money hotel and yet have cozy types of rooms. Easy to travel anywhere you want to go because the MTR station is just 2 block away.
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2014

Jean B., Suisse
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Convenient location
Location, cleanliness, decoration
Room was small but well decorated. The hotel is well located near MTR station, Temple Street and Jade Market.
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2014

Peter M., Nouvelle-Zélande
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
small rooms but good location
location price
Enjoyable
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2014

Ruby C., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2014
Value for Money
Good location, lots of stalls to eat and go shopping
Value for money location wise, not bad customer service, convenient place to stay if u want to go shopping or even if you want to stroll around HK. Near trams, MTR and bus stop.
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2014