Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5104 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Vinh, Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
good location
locate at Kowloon center
Good location. Next to Night market
Avis déposé le 20 mars 2015

Vinh, Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
good location. rigid policy.
good location. good price. near night market.
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2015

CHIN, Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
a very conveniently located nice little hotel
conveniently located near to one of the busiest tourist locations, hotel room nice, clean and tidy, staff helpful and polite
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2015

Annabella, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Clean and cosy, perfect location
Cleanliness, service, location.
It was surprisingly clean and tidy despite its exterior (as all HK buildings are a little rundown). I am very particular about cleanliness thus i greatly appreciate the standard here. No icky toilets or beds. Staff are all english proficient and helpful. Despite losing my baggage and deposit receipt, they gladly helped me settle the issue promptly. I love the location as it is right next to temple street that's bustling and full of street food till late. Also opposite is the less touristy area where one can see the neighborhood and how locals live. Price is extremely competitive and well worth for all that was offered. Would definitely book again nx time!
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2015

Elaine, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Good quality and price.
Comfort, clean, customer service,
Good for the price paid
Avis déposé le 15 mars 2015

Charmaine, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2014
Good location, suitable for couples!
Location, Staff's friendliness, Value for Money
we had a very enjoyable time during our stay there!
Avis déposé le 15 mars 2015

LAI, Chine
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
great location
location, clean washroom, acceptable price
nice location, especially convenient for taking both taxi or bus to airport
Avis déposé le 13 mars 2015

Janice, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
excellent
location, value, service
Excellent
Avis déposé le 11 mars 2015

Paolo, Philippines
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2015
A little bit of everything
The location was superb, being just off Nathan rd meant not being far from the main touristy attractions or amenities yet far enough not to be overwhelmed with the noise.
Reviewed as a couple: Location 5/5 mtr easy walk away, Nathan rd was very close, monkok was easy to stroll to and lots of little finds near by. Room 3/5 room was clean and the showers were nice but was quite tiny. For perspective, we had 2 20kgs sized bags and had it filled up most of the floor area so you had just a small pathway to the door and shower. It may not be for everyone, especially if you like lounging but is very good if your just looking for a good bed to sleep in and a good hot shower, since you'll be out most of the time. Staff 4/5 the staff were very helpful and quite curt. They will answer all questions to the best of their knowledge when asked and the hotel let's you keep your baggage with them for free after check out which I've heard other hotels make you pay for the service. However polite they are though, they do what is just required and not the "extra mile" that some other hotel staff exhibit. All in all a very good BUDGET hotel that's a great base while in hk where you can leave your things the whole day and crash in at the end of the night. If your expectations for the hotel are as a budget hotel, it will meet it, if your expecting more I'm afraid it will fall a bit short in terms of room quality.
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2015

Stephanie, États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 13 nuits en février 2015
It was okay but small.
Good Location and Good housekeeper and Free shutter.
It was good stay but it would be better if the front desk would asked if customer wanted a smoking or non smoking room. Also hope the bed has a softer mattress. And a box tissue in each room would be nice.
Avis déposé le 04 mars 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :