Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 5096 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Yen, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Overall not bad
Few minutes walk to MTR station, clean, minutes to temple street
Good experience, room consider clean and not so small, just nice for 2 persons
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2015

Se, Malaisie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Value for money and strategic location
Price, Location & Free Handy phone
If you are looking for non-frill hotel room, this is the hotel to go for. Don't expect anything grand or spacious. Everything is average in term of quality but you will enjoy the location - it's a short walk to MTR and great local cafe - Mido Cafe. They provide free shuttle bus to airport train and also Handy smartphone which you can make free local call, certain international calls and data.
Avis déposé le 24 juin 2015

CHIN, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Pleasant stay at Silka Seaview Hotel.
Neat and clean room. Friendly and courteous staff. Near to all convenient amenities, buses and mtr boarding pts.
Very pleasant and comfortable stay. Highly recommend to anyone visiting Hongkong.
Avis déposé le 23 juin 2015

Tan, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
So so
Not much
Breakfast not included. Not free mineral water. Staff not so friendly. No smile. Bed Abit small.
Avis déposé le 22 juin 2015

Gary, Philippines
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
:(
The best thing about this hotel is that its so near in the mtr station. o
Mas stay was so dissapointing!
Avis déposé le 21 juin 2015

Maria, Philippines
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2015
Staff are not accomodating, especially front desk
location only
Hotel Location is good, only the staff / front office desk are not accomodating..
Avis déposé le 19 juin 2015

Joseph, Philippines
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2015
my review to silka seaview hotel
nice locations.
the place is clean, price is so affordable, nice aircondition room, and its great to have free usage of cellphone with wifi. If i will go back to hongkong someday, im going to choose silka seaview hotel again.
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2015

CLIFTON, États-Unis
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2015
Good location,nice employees but need ssome improv
Good location, nice people,clean lobby
I had 4 different reservations to fit into my 42 days itinerary, almost half of the time staying in this hotel. Though the room is quite as bit too small even without a chair for sitting in the room but the carpet need to be steam wash after I stayed in different room on different floor each time I checked in. BEsides, the drainage for the show2er room and the wash basin also need to take care as some clogging happened all the times. Can't compare with price at this time as I booked weeks before departure and the price is going down during my stay in Hong Kong.
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2015

Lee, Malaisie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2015
Good Location
Good location, clean room, overall good
Overall good
Avis déposé le 10 juin 2015

Marivin, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Excellent location and friendly staffs
Convenient location, Friendly staffs and they allowed us to early check-in at 8am. The rain shower in the bathroom is also a plus. And free wifi.:)
Our stay at the Silk seaview hotel is nice and good. I will stay there again if I visit back HK.
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :