Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 5079 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Tan, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2015
Worth it!
Good location, friendly staff and near to MTR
The hotel is located within shopping belt areas and also walking distance to the MTR. I have no problem in checking in as the reception service was fast. Hotel staffs are friendly too. I am very satisfied and pleased with the cleanliness of the room. It is clean daily. I have been staying at Silka Seaview for the last few years whenever I visited Hong Kong. Is my choice hotel.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2015

lam, Malaisie
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Good
Good
Good
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2015

SIEW, Malaisie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
The hotel is clean & quiet.. Very convenient place
Good location, cheap pricing, nice view
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2015

Hengky, Indonésie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Very Comfortable
Location, Clean, AC, Wifi
I think my stays is very comfortable for 2 nights. Air conditioner is good and wifi is good too. From here I can walk about 5 minutes to MRT and go to anywhere at Hongkong.
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2015

Marc, Philippines
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2015
cozy comfortable near shopping place
its comfortable, near shopping, and near mrt
its good
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2015

JINGXIANG, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Good location to sleep
Location, Price, Staff
Room was really small but cant help it at this price in HK downtown. Location is good, surrounded by MTR, airport bus, good food and night market. For this room, condition was worse off than my previous stay and there's a mould in toilet. Housecleaning should do better.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2015

JINGXIANG, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
A place to sleep
location, service, price
Location was good, next to attraction and good food and walking from Yau Matei MTR station. Room is small (no choice at this price in HK downtown). Decently clean although some parts are showing signs of age. Smoke smell in my room, although staff are willing to help when prompted.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2015

Clarke, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2015
Location good
Location, clean, staff friendly
Besides having a small room. Location is s plus point.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2015

Vei, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
family trip to HK
room cleanliness,price,quietness
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2015

Yung, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 10 nuits en juin 2015
staff easy going, helpful and good services.
staff helpful, goog services and good location
Pleasant, staff is helpful and good services. Convenient to local transport and hotel also provides frequent and free bus transport to ferry terminal to Macau.
Avis déposé le 27 juin 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :