Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 5084 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

wan, Malaisie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2015
Good location
Good location
Good location
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2015

WEE, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
A good reasonable budget option for HK tourist
a mobile phone with voice and data credit in every room is a fantastic idea for tourist, lots of options for food within walking distance, located in the middle of Kowloon area
a comfortable and no frills stay. if you are taking the rail service from airport to the Kowloon station, consider taking the hotel's shuttle bus from Kowloon station to the hotel itself.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2015

Tham, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Good location
Good location, near MTR. Alot of F&B cafe available.
Avis déposé le 29 juillet 2015

Antonette, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Small room. Hotel close enough to Nathan Road.
Location, service
Good but not outstanding. I don't think they changed the beddings from when the last guest used it. I could still smell that customer's perfume on the pillows and blankets. When I asked them to change it, they did. Also for some reason the loo smelled like someone's stale sweat. Pluses include strong wifi connection, the handyphone they lent to you which I used a lot to help me find my way around the city, coffee/tea making set and fridge.
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2015

HIMANSHU, Inde
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en septembre 2013
Nice location
location, price, handy phone
good though small room and limited choice in breakfast
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2015

VOON, Malaisie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2015
poor service and incompatible with booking
booked a double bed room but I got 2 single bed room, ask for changing a room but ignored. Rude and poor service with slow checkout proccedure, only 1 cashier for checkout service and we took half an hour for it.
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2015

Wai, Malaisie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Standard Attenante
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Good location
Location, housekeeping staff, environment
It is fairly priced. Overall good though the room was small but it's fine because we were only in it at night. Location was great. Found a chunck of hair in one of the towels one day, gross, but other towels were fine.
Avis déposé le 20 juillet 2015

boon, Malaisie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2015
Good.
Good location
good
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2015

Kim, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Will not recommended to friends
1) they provide free hand phone for free calls. That is very useful
Room looks dirty. Toilet is old with black patches, bath water while bathing almost flooded/choke, bed linen/quilt is like did not wash for months, very old dirty 2 persons staying but only one door key, request from staff, they said only have one key
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2015

Dennis, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Great Location, Clean Room
Convenient, Clean, Comfortable
This is my numerous stay at this hotel. So far, everything is okie except they need to improve on their check-out and customer services.
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :