Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 5096 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Siaw, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 6 nuits en septembre 2016
Good location
Good service and good location.2 Standard room with 1 twin bed and 1 double bed. The twin bed room is bigger than double bed room.
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2016

Marie, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Standard Attenante
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
You get more than what you pay for :)
We booked an adjoining standard room which are two separate rooms next to each other, each having complimentary smart phones with unlimited local calls and Internet, perfect for those traveling in groups. Value for money indeed as you don't have to rent pocket wifi to get mobile internet. The smartphone also provides discounts to attractions and travel tips. The rooms are clean, and they make the bed, change towels, and clean the room when you're out for the day even if you don't ask them to. The hotel looks well maintained or newly renovated. Beds are more comfortable, bathrooms are cleaner with great hot and cold shower, and facilities are way better compared to other guesthouses in HK which charge you about the same price. Perfect location near MTR, bus stops, night market, shops, and eateries. Free shuttle to the airport express, China hk city (Ferry terminal to Macau) and Langham Place in Mongkok. In contrast to the reviews here in Agoda, my experience was the staff are nice and even the lady cleaner in the 18th floor always greets us with a smile. You can also leave you're luggage if you have to check in early/ check out late. My only very minor complaint is that there is no complimentary water in the rooms but that's okay. Would love to stay again and recommend to friends. :)
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2016

Eng, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Value for Money - Walking Distance to MTR station, bus stop, taxi stand.
From Airport taking the Airport Express, alighting at Kowloon station, it a 10+ mins taxi to the hotel. The hotel location is near YMT-MTR station Exit-C on a 5+ min walk. Surrounded by the local eateries and shops, it is a nice neighbourhood. If only there are laundry service around the hotel, I could have bough lesser change of clothing.
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2016

Wei, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2016
Service of the staff is bad
I waited for 20mins just to wait for a check-out to be done. The staff were chatting among themselves and I was foolishly standing there (IN FRONT OF THEM). I just want the piece of deposit paper to be torn or given back to me. I asked the staff twice why is it so long then the 1st time, they asked me to wait due to room check (When I came out of them room waiting for the lift down, the cleaner asked me if I was checking out and even asked for the room number). They should have prepared for it already. The 2nd time, they asked me if I took anything from the hotel. After I said no, then they pass me the deposit receipt. This was fuming mad. I haven had such issues with other hotels at all.
Avis déposé le 15 septembre 2016

Francis, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre standard double ou twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Reasonable hotel near YMT station
Lots of eateries around, fortune tellers and the famous Temple St night market. Simple clean rooms but don't expect luxury for such reasonable price in Hong Kong.
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016

Choo, Malaisie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Not recommended hotel
Had stated for double bed, non smoking room and high floor under request but when arrived in the hotel, were told that only left one double bed under smoking floor. The rest are twin room. And the room is having kind of strange smell. Not recommend if staying v elderly and kids.
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016

Kimberley, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Great location, budget hotel, great for a decent bed & shower but nothing else!
+ = Great location, comfy bed, fab shower, mobile phone you can take out & use to navigate city! - = Unfriendly staff & pretty poor customer service. Asked for an iron 3 times & didn't get one, asked again next eve & received one immediately?! Asked for a non-smoking with double bed - was offered 2 single beds in a smoking room?! Kicked up a fuss & they eventually gave us the room we'd booked/requested! Room has odd stains up walls but does have comfy clean bed & shower! So... If you just want a basic, clean room & shower within a great location with perk of a local mobile phone to navigate then book! Don't book if you plan to spend time in hotel/need customer service!
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016

Sharon, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Vacation
Good location. Hotel Staffs & housekeepers are pleasant.
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2016

Nicholas, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2016
Cheap, but would not return.
Silka Seaview Hotel is a fairly cheap hotel in otherwise expensive Hong Kong, but lacks quite a bit in the quality and all-roundedness of its amenities and service. NEGATIVES: 1) Room did not include tissues which is very much a basic bathroom amenity. I had to use toilet paper to dry my face after returning to the room all sweaty. 2) Cups placed in the toilet were both cracked and leaking on check-in. Had to call room service to get them replaced. 3) Room came with a cellphone that provided free international calls to certain Asian destinations and unlimited 3G connection, but phone could not be powered on at all despite charging it overnight. No instructions were given in the room as well as to how to go about making the international calls. 4) Went for morning breakfast on the 19th floor on the first day, didn't bother returning on the subsequent days of stay. Food was extremely limited and unappetising. Fried rice felt like it was cooked days ago and reheated to serve, hard to chew and not fluffy at all. Save your time and head out to the local cha-chan-teng instead of a taste of piping hot Hong Kong fare. 5) Furnishings were extremely dated and worn out. Bed was very hard to sleep comfortably on, rocks a lot and almost flipped when 2 people sat on one side of it. Sleeping on the bed felt like sleeping on a sheet of plywood covered with a thin duvet without any bedding. POSITIVES: 1) Hotel provides shuttle service running between the other hotels within their chain, thus offering easy transportation to various parts of Kowloon without having to spend much on taxis and subways. 2) Located next to Temple Street which offers late night shopping 3) Walking distance from Yau Ma Tei MTR (7min walk) 4) Tons of local Hong Kong style cafeterias located within 3-5min walk from the hotel.
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2016

CHONG, Malaisie
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2016
Good Location
location good,near by restaurant & shopping area, will stay again for next time
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :