Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5104 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Karl, Suède
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
Good
Good WiFi, Clean room, good service
Only negative was the small room. But it was clean, good WiFi and staff was nice and helpful. Will come again.
Avis déposé le 16 octobre 2015

Elishea, États-Unis
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2015
Wonderful
Location, staff, value
We had a very enjoyable stay. The location is fantastic as well as the value. The staff were helpful and even brought a left item down to us when we were checking out. We had two beds in our room and given Hong Kong standards it was roomy. Our room came with disposable slippers, lockable safe, and mini fridge. The only thing the staff could do to better is give the place a deep cleaning.
Avis déposé le 14 octobre 2015

Elaine, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Good location with friendly staff
Good location, good customer service, good value for the money paid
Enjoyable and relaxing
Avis déposé le 11 octobre 2015

Eric, Indonésie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Free Mobile Phone!!!
facility of shuttle bus, free mobile phone, small but comfortable
after get issue with previous hotel, I book silka hotel through pagoda. I feel lucky that pagoda can offer lower price compare than book directly at front desk. location very good! near famous temple street, surrounded with convenient store and restaurants, near by MTR which is very important in hongkong. Free shuttle bus service to important destination in HK. and the best complimentary is free mobile phone to use unlimited call for HK local aswell several countries such as singapore/ china. we are satisfied to stay in this hotel
Avis déposé le 05 octobre 2015

Saifulrizan, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Good place
Location
The room is small still comfortable. There receptionist are helpful. This hotel location is ideal for anyone looking to explore Yau Ma Tei and the surroundings. There are night market near to this hotel and we bought our Hong Kong souvenirs there. There is also Nathan Road, which we preferred compared to the overrated Ladies Market as the seller there are friendly and not hostile towards their customer. Finding Halal food around this hotel is easy as the only mosque located about 10 minutes walk. There are lots of Halal outlet nearby the Kowloon Mosque. In fact, there are people passing flyer of their Halal food restaurant. Back to the hotel, we were told there are no Halal food served in the hotel, but there are vending machine to buy drinks at the lobby.
Avis déposé le 04 octobre 2015

Md, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Standard Attenante
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2015
-
Helpful staffs, clean and cosy
Terrific
Avis déposé le 03 octobre 2015

Elaine, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Good location with friendly staff
location, customer service
Good
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2015

CHIN, Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
An easily accessible hotel
Easily accessible by underground and airport bus, located very conveniently at the city shopping area, small but more than adequate room and facility
Avis déposé le 28 septembre 2015

Eddy, Indonésie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Good location
The hotel location is near the mtr station and very close to many restaurants. The temple street market is just around the corner.
Overall was good.
Avis déposé le 27 septembre 2015

Mark, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2013
Small room but very cozy
Location
The room is located in a good place. When you get outside at night, the night market is there.
Avis déposé le 26 septembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :