Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 4974 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

boon O., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2015
Good.
Good location
good
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2015

Kim T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Will not recommended to friends
1) they provide free hand phone for free calls. That is very useful
Room looks dirty. Toilet is old with black patches, bath water while bathing almost flooded/choke, bed linen/quilt is like did not wash for months, very old dirty 2 persons staying but only one door key, request from staff, they said only have one key
Avis déposé le 18 juillet 2015

Dennis L., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Great Location, Clean Room
Convenient, Clean, Comfortable
This is my numerous stay at this hotel. So far, everything is okie except they need to improve on their check-out and customer services.
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2015

Avril H., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Good Location and Comfortable Room
Location, Cleanliness, Politeness
Location was good, near to the mtr. Good dim sum places nearby the hotel. very convenient. Will stay in this hotel again.
Avis déposé le 13 juillet 2015

Amy L., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Good hotel at a great spot
big room, great location, free smart phone use
The lobby was too crowded and too noisy.
Avis déposé le 10 juillet 2015

Tan S., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2015
Worth it!
Good location, friendly staff and near to MTR
The hotel is located within shopping belt areas and also walking distance to the MTR. I have no problem in checking in as the reception service was fast. Hotel staffs are friendly too. I am very satisfied and pleased with the cleanliness of the room. It is clean daily. I have been staying at Silka Seaview for the last few years whenever I visited Hong Kong. Is my choice hotel.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2015

lam P., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Good
Good
Good
Avis déposé le 06 juillet 2015

SIEW T., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
The hotel is clean & quiet.. Very convenient place
Good location, cheap pricing, nice view
Avis déposé le 05 juillet 2015

Hengky K., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Very Comfortable
Location, Clean, AC, Wifi
I think my stays is very comfortable for 2 nights. Air conditioner is good and wifi is good too. From here I can walk about 5 minutes to MRT and go to anywhere at Hongkong.
Avis déposé le 03 juillet 2015

Marc D., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2015
cozy comfortable near shopping place
its comfortable, near shopping, and near mrt
its good
Avis déposé le 02 juillet 2015