Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 5084 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

ma, Philippines
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Best location and value for money
Location, Value for Money, Convenience
My friend and I stayed for 2 nights in this hotel. Thank you to Agoda.com that we found this offer even on a last minute booking. Our stay was good, accommodating staff upon check-in. I recommend this hotel for its location and accessibility (nearest MTR Yau Ma Tei), it is near Temple St Market and Nathan Road. Though the rooms are quite small it is okay if you are going outdoors most of your time. :) We didn't try their food though but heard that it was simple. A bit of advice, you must inform the front desk and book their shuttle to the airport a day before your departure. Will probably book this hotel again when I get back to HK. :)
Avis déposé le 15 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

mun, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Stay at Silka Seaview Hotel
location, free phone provided and room
Though room is small but configuration good and free phone provided for use
Avis déposé le 15 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Pui, Malaisie
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Good
Not really
The staff will not have initiative to help you, I feel a little bit disappointed on this but there is a free shuttle bus will send you to Kowloon mrt station. This is very convenient for us
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chan, Australie
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2015
Hotel is good
Location and Clean
The location is good and clean hotel. The bed and room is quite small.
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chan, Australie
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2015
Ok hotel
Location, Clean
The location is good and clean hotel. The bed and room is quite small.
Avis déposé le 14 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hui, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Clean, good location
Room, clean, stategic location
Good
Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

INOMATA, Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Worst Experience so far
location, price
Upon arrival at the hotel around midnight, with an early morning the next day for a trade show, we were asked to wait in the lobby, as apparently they gave our booked room to someone else. Sitting in the hotel lobby for about an hour, we see these 2 Japanese men being asked to leave the hotel and go somewhere else (most likely a different hotel as the hotel called taxi for them) Its very difficult to understand how this occured, and what the problem was, but it was a worst experience i have experienced so far, and it scares me to see problems like this, when they are checking everyone's passport when checking in.They did give us free breakfast for the days we stayed, so this was the only upside of the story.
Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wing, Malaisie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2015
Great Location & Free Phone with Internet Access
Location, Free Phone, Plenty of Foodies around
I stayed in this hotel many times before. But this time the new addition of facility was a pleasant surprise. Every room will be given a phone with unlimited calls and internet access. Made our trip so convenient. Searching for places were a breeze. I also used their free shuttle bus service to Kowloon Station to check in for my flight home. Staff from housekeeping, concierge to reception are all friendly and helping. Probably I speak fluent Cantonese, that helps. Will definitely return there whenever I go to HK again. During low season, the room rate in this hotel can be very low (around USD65) and during peak season can be double that of the low season.
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

milee, Malaisie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Location
Hotel is located very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR and Nathan Road, although it is The only smile came from the make receptionist who checked me in on November 1st.
Small room, good enough for a night or two at most. Hotel located in old Hong Kong - a far cry from Causeway Bay and Tsim Sha Sui type of environment. Temple Market is actually night bazaar.
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Duangthida, Thaïlande
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Good location
Not far from mtr Yau Ma Tae staion and a lot of street food.
Good service. I can change my room to non smoking floor.
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :