Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 5078 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Hui, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Clean, good location
Room, clean, stategic location
Good
Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2015

INOMATA, Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Worst Experience so far
location, price
Upon arrival at the hotel around midnight, with an early morning the next day for a trade show, we were asked to wait in the lobby, as apparently they gave our booked room to someone else. Sitting in the hotel lobby for about an hour, we see these 2 Japanese men being asked to leave the hotel and go somewhere else (most likely a different hotel as the hotel called taxi for them) Its very difficult to understand how this occured, and what the problem was, but it was a worst experience i have experienced so far, and it scares me to see problems like this, when they are checking everyone's passport when checking in.They did give us free breakfast for the days we stayed, so this was the only upside of the story.
Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2015

Wing, Malaisie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2015
Great Location & Free Phone with Internet Access
Location, Free Phone, Plenty of Foodies around
I stayed in this hotel many times before. But this time the new addition of facility was a pleasant surprise. Every room will be given a phone with unlimited calls and internet access. Made our trip so convenient. Searching for places were a breeze. I also used their free shuttle bus service to Kowloon Station to check in for my flight home. Staff from housekeeping, concierge to reception are all friendly and helping. Probably I speak fluent Cantonese, that helps. Will definitely return there whenever I go to HK again. During low season, the room rate in this hotel can be very low (around USD65) and during peak season can be double that of the low season.
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2015

milee, Malaisie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Location
Hotel is located very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR and Nathan Road, although it is The only smile came from the make receptionist who checked me in on November 1st.
Small room, good enough for a night or two at most. Hotel located in old Hong Kong - a far cry from Causeway Bay and Tsim Sha Sui type of environment. Temple Market is actually night bazaar.
Avis déposé le 11 novembre 2015

Duangthida, Thaïlande
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
Good location
Not far from mtr Yau Ma Tae staion and a lot of street food.
Good service. I can change my room to non smoking floor.
Avis déposé le 07 novembre 2015

Hock, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
Value for money
Location, convenience & near to A21 bus to & flow airport
It was alright as my objective is just to sleep!
Avis déposé le 06 novembre 2015

Ailea, Philippines
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Good hotel
Free handy phone during your stay. Near the night market and mtr.
Avis déposé le 06 novembre 2015

Wai, Malaisie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
Not bad
Good location
Avis déposé le 05 novembre 2015

Aida, Philippines
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2015
Nice and cozy hotel
Location...cleanliness...staff knows English
It was a very pleasant and comfortable stay.......wifi connection was strong...staff were courteous..room was clean
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2015

Timothy, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Standard Attenante
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Will be back
Phone was really helpful
The phone will make me come back in this hotel. The location is a bit far from our usual but it okay.
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2015


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai dans aucune des chambres de l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :