Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 4970 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

JUNAR E., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
nice stay accessible to nearby tourist spot
near the center
its good
Avis déposé le 27 août 2015

Yao X., Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Great hotel
good location, reasonable price, good hotel, but a little bit small
Everything is great, except the room is a little small
Avis déposé le 27 août 2015

Yiew S., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Good very good
Location good price friendly
Very happy
Avis déposé le 20 août 2015

Leonard L., États-Unis
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Stay Away - really stay away
Silka Seaview Hotel
I book the family room with two adjoining rooms for 3 nights. The hotel is in a decent location close to the MTR stations and A21 bus to/from the airport. The hotels needs to be tore down and rebuilt, not just a major renovation. I'm not a picky person, but the beds looks like it was from the 70's with the blanket, the beds are literally single bed. If you are a little larger, then the bed won't fit you. I stared at night hoping for morning to come. The bathrooms were ugly tiles and looks also like back from the 60's. My son refused to take a shower in their room due to the odd shape of the shower and the tiles. It doesn't look clean whats so ever. Worst money ever spent.
Avis déposé le 15 août 2015

Cecilia C., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
3 star hotel
location
location is good with many food places nearby. However, the pipes from the shower were not working well and had to call the staff to unclog (previous guests with their hairs).
Avis déposé le 12 août 2015

Ye N., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
Wonderful Experience staying at Silka Seaview Hote
Room, cleanliness and Location
It was great except the elevators was not able to cater to the amount of people going up and down the building during peak hours.
Avis déposé le 11 août 2015

Ricardo A., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
I regret staying in this hotel
Location, location, and location..
Good location.. That's about it. Don't be deceived by the photos. The rooms are a lot smaller than they look. Small beds. Small space. I booked two rooms for me and my in-laws for a two-night stay. One room had a clogged toilet. The other room had a clogged shower drain and a slow draining sink. Every time someone uses the shower, one would have to wait around 30 minutes before the flood drains out. Same goes for the sink.
Avis déposé le 11 août 2015

Szeto Y., Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2015
Great location
good location, near MTR, near shopping mall
Avis déposé le 09 août 2015

WAI C., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
bad, just bad
hotel staff was too slow and not being professional
i booked via agoda, then my phone was out of battery and they can't find the booking number, but, their system showed my name still don't let me check in, is this a joke?
Avis déposé le 09 août 2015

Elaine Y., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel with good staff
Clean and comfortable hotel, good customer service, convenient location
Good
Avis déposé le 08 août 2015