Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 5084 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

MELISSSA, Philippines
Groupe
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Disappointing
Cleanliness, area is ok
A little bit disappointing, first of all guest who arrived earlier than the chek in time, baggage deposit should be FREE , it's not the guest fault that they are earlier....
Avis déposé le 19 novembre 2015

Chee, Malaisie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
A pleasant Hotel to Stay😊
Good location with many good food around
Easy access to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. About 20 minutes walk to nearby tourist hot spot such as Mongkok & Jordan. Restaurants with good food are located nearby the hotel. A pleasant hotel to stay!
Avis déposé le 19 novembre 2015

Laarni, Philippines
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Room could be more bigger
Proximity to shopping areas
It was just okay though room could be more bigger
Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2015

ciriaco, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
stay was supposedly good but...
location
Stay was supposedly ok but i was very very very disappointed with a named John. He was not very courteous and because of that incident, i will NEVER go back to Silka Seaview again. I will also tell all my friends not to visit this establishment anymore.
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2015

Cindy, Philippines
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Good place
Location cleanliness
Good stay. It's actually my 2nd time to book here. Found the location very convenient. Except that the room is small, as the usual room size in Hong Kong, nevertheless, I still recommend this hotel. Free mobile phone with 4g which we can take out anywhere, is a great help!!!!
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2015

Tan, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
Good location
Clean room friendly staffs and near to eateries
I have been staying at Silka Seaview Hotel since the day I started traveling to Hong Kong for my business trips. Back then the hotel was known as Seaview Hotel. The reasons for selecting this hotel? Good location, clean room, friendly staffs, walking distance to eateries outlet and bus stop.
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2015

Pui, Malaisie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
nice, tidy, clean, good
Clean and tidy, good location, easy excess
Overall is good, but some male staffs a bit unfriendly.. need to improve their social skill.
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2015

Yap, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Good location
Close to MTR good food around and u can take bus A21 to airport
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2015

Reena, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
Overall Pleasant Stay
Cleanliness, Location, Room amenities
Overall a pleasant stay compared to the previous hotel we stayed in. Relatively easy to locate from Yau ma tei mtr - about 200 metres walk away. Requested for a double bed and non-smoking floor which were both answered, and check-in was at 12 noon, which was really great. The room was equipped with a safe and mini fridge, convenient for us to store some drinks or food. Toiletries and towels were replaced every day, and our items were arranged neatly. If we had one complain though, it would be the staff telling us that they don't call for taxis for us. But the streets outside had no shortage of taxis, so it wasn't a big deal. We were very pleased with the service and our stay, and we'll definitely come back again.
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2015

Tan, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
One of the best hotels at Yau Ma Tei area
Cleanliness friendly staffs and location
Room was clean and comfort. Location of the hotel was superb walking distance to MTR and bus stop.
Avis déposé le 15 novembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :