Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 4983 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

SEAH T., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY
CONVENIENT, SHOPPING NEARBY N ACCESSIBILITY
ITS GOOD N COMFORTABLE
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2015

mel S., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
good location and value for money
good location.
it was pleasant. Easy to grab a taxi to the airport when your flight is early in the morning and can't get there through airport express
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2015

Laysean L., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2014
Hotel with Good Location
Good location, Convenient, Lots of food Stalls / Restaurant
Overall it's ok for the price paid.
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2015

Christine P., Indonésie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
Good services given by all of the staffs
Services
Avis déposé le 20 septembre 2015

Hui C., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Convenient, easy access and price
easy access, convenient and clean
this is not my first stay with them. Everything is has per previous. Stay is ok and easy access to a lot of things and place
Avis déposé le 18 septembre 2015

Jean W., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2015
Basic Accomodation
The convenient location of the hotel, the early check-in and the cleanliness of the room.
It was an enjoyable stay. The room is extremely small but is sufficient for my husband and myself. The reception is efficient. We love that it's a stone throw away from the mtr and that there is a shuttle bus to bring us to the Kowloon station on our departure day.
Avis déposé le 17 septembre 2015

PHAKHAMOL N., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
Great hotel , the acceptable room rate
Near mtr yamatei exit c and the temple street that make me feel comfortable to find food at night. Can walk along Nathan road ahead to Mongkok just 10 minutes. Hotel serve 4Ghandy smartphone service
Nice experice with Silka. I ve stayed here second times. And love here more and more. It s a right hotel location compared with the room rate.
Avis déposé le 16 septembre 2015

azrin C., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2015
perfect location
location,good wifi,helpful handy phone
Good stay and will stay again if happen to go to HK
Avis déposé le 14 septembre 2015

ZHIDONG Z., Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2015
one of the regular in Mong Kok
Location, food, value
good option for one night transit in HK
Avis déposé le 13 septembre 2015

Sau L., Royaume-Uni
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2015
Smoking air all around
1/ I can't sleep well among the 4 nights because of some bugs. 2/ I felt uncomfortable with the smoking smell when I came out from the lift. 3/ the bed size is too small for an adult.
Disappointed
Avis déposé le 12 septembre 2015