Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5100 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Ahmad, Brunei
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Standard Attenante
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
Average
Average
Location..ok
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2015

MING, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
good price for the location
location,price,smartphone
it was overall good just dissapoonted got a room with 2 single bed when i am alone,if really their other rooms is all occupied then is understandable.
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2015

Michael, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
good experience
clean, location, friendly staff
It does provide a free mobile phone with free wifi access to bring around. Room is too small other than that everything is still quite good.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2015

Vincent, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
2nd Stay! Good and pleasant but small rooms
Location, Size and Room functionality
The hotel is very accessible to the mtr and shopping area. Rooms are clean, but small and compact. The free use of mobile phone with internet is very helpful but not needed. I have enjoyed my stay as usual but was hoping to have an upgrade since I am a hotelier myself next time. Will definitely come back next time I visit Hongkong!
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2015

Au, Hong Kong
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2015

Tan, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Acceptable
Location, cleanliness
Avis déposé le 28 novembre 2015

Charles, Philippines
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
good!
near mtr, free use of phone, and accommodating staff.
I'll go back again here!
Avis déposé le 27 novembre 2015

CHIN, Chine
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
a comfortable and conveniently located hotel
comfy and coveniently located at one of the busiest areas, friendly and helpful staff, nice surprise - offering a mobile phone for local use during stay
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2015

Fong, Singapour
Groupe
Chambre Standard Attenante
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Rooms are too cramp
Free usage of mobile phones, near to train station and free shuttle bus
We were surprised that complimentary drink bottles were not provided. We booked the adjoining rooms but we're given two separate rooms instead. Front desk staff was rather slow in processing check out on our last day.
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2015

KWAN, Hong Kong
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2015
So far so good hotel
Good location, reasonable price when I stayed, Staff isnt nice
Not too bad for this hotel.
Avis déposé le 23 novembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :