Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 5079 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Tai, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
room is small but is good enough.
location, price, convenient.
Feeling good especially the free smart phone that they provide. Room is small but normally you'll be out most of the time.
Avis déposé le 21 novembre 2015

Lauren, États-Unis
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Great bargain spot
Location, cleanliness, free handy phone
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is conveniently located near the MTR and bus stations, smack in the middle of the Temple Street night market, and around the corner from the Jade market. It is also within walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui. The decor is slightly dated but well maintained, and there is coffee/tea and an electric kettle in each room. The cafe upstairs was a bit of a disappointment, but there are literally tons of places on Nathan or Canton road within walking distance. The other helpful part was the free Handy phone that came with the room--it is an android device with information, apps, and discount tickets for attractions In Hong Kong as well as being able to use it to make phone calls if needed. We used it mostly for maps. Overall, I would definitely stay again. Note: the Hoted Shuttle from the Kowloon MTR station does NOT go here, so either go to Kowloon and take a Taxi or go to Tsing Yi, transfer to the green line and to go Lai King, and then transfer to the Red line and go to Yau Ma Tei. The hotel is literally a five minute walk from there.
Avis déposé le 21 novembre 2015

Piyachart, Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Good location, comfort
Good location clean comfort
Avis déposé le 21 novembre 2015

Mei, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
clean room
The room is very small but clean. It is quite close to MTR and the local night market.
Generally is good. Just not very happy when the staff asked us to buy the umbrella while we asked for borrowing it because of the sudden rain.
Avis déposé le 21 novembre 2015

Tracy, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Great value
The handy phone was a great plus, location was good.
Good stay ! Just not very spacious
Avis déposé le 20 novembre 2015

MELISSSA, Philippines
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Disappointing
Cleanliness, area is ok
A little bit disappointing, first of all guest who arrived earlier than the chek in time, baggage deposit should be FREE , it's not the guest fault that they are earlier....
Avis déposé le 19 novembre 2015

Chee, Malaisie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
A pleasant Hotel to Stay😊
Good location with many good food around
Easy access to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. About 20 minutes walk to nearby tourist hot spot such as Mongkok & Jordan. Restaurants with good food are located nearby the hotel. A pleasant hotel to stay!
Avis déposé le 19 novembre 2015

Laarni, Philippines
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Room could be more bigger
Proximity to shopping areas
It was just okay though room could be more bigger
Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2015

ciriaco, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
stay was supposedly good but...
location
Stay was supposedly ok but i was very very very disappointed with a named John. He was not very courteous and because of that incident, i will NEVER go back to Silka Seaview again. I will also tell all my friends not to visit this establishment anymore.
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2015

Cindy, Philippines
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Good place
Location cleanliness
Good stay. It's actually my 2nd time to book here. Found the location very convenient. Except that the room is small, as the usual room size in Hong Kong, nevertheless, I still recommend this hotel. Free mobile phone with 4g which we can take out anywhere, is a great help!!!!
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :