Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 5084 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Chui, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2015
Silka Seaview Hotel
Location, Price, Handy phone
The hotel is accessible to/fro the international airport by bus A21. It is also less than 5min walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr station exit C (stairs only). The hotel is close to many local amenities like the local cafes, dessert shops and laundry services. In the evening, the ground level outside is alive with street vendors. The room is clean and the size is small which is common in HK. But there is enough space for 2 24" hardcase luggages. Do note that the room does not provide complimentary bottles of water and tissue paper (only toliet roll provided in the bathroom). We used the Handy phone (free use of mobile phone that comes with the room) every day when we were out and about.
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Leong, Malaisie
Groupes
Chambre Standard Attenante
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Room was not same as description in agoda.
Location
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ahmad, Brunei
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Standard Attenante
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
Average
Average
Location..ok
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

MING, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
good price for the location
location,price,smartphone
it was overall good just dissapoonted got a room with 2 single bed when i am alone,if really their other rooms is all occupied then is understandable.
Avis déposé le 05 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Michael, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
good experience
clean, location, friendly staff
It does provide a free mobile phone with free wifi access to bring around. Room is too small other than that everything is still quite good.
Avis déposé le 03 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Vincent, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
2nd Stay! Good and pleasant but small rooms
Location, Size and Room functionality
The hotel is very accessible to the mtr and shopping area. Rooms are clean, but small and compact. The free use of mobile phone with internet is very helpful but not needed. I have enjoyed my stay as usual but was hoping to have an upgrade since I am a hotelier myself next time. Will definitely come back next time I visit Hongkong!
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Au, Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
clean cheap covenient
Avis déposé le 30 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Tan, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
Acceptable
Location, cleanliness
Avis déposé le 28 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Charles, Philippines
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
good!
near mtr, free use of phone, and accommodating staff.
I'll go back again here!
Avis déposé le 27 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CHIN, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
a comfortable and conveniently located hotel
comfy and coveniently located at one of the busiest areas, friendly and helpful staff, nice surprise - offering a mobile phone for local use during stay
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :