Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 5091 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

KOH, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2015
Good location!
Good location. clean. Convenient.
Great stay! Easy assessible.: Hotel near to temple street, Jordan,Mongkok. Airport tranfer is provided at Kowloon station n Macau ferry terminal which has brought so much convenience for us. Clean but small room.
Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2015

Evans, États-Unis
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2015
A compact hotel in very good location.
Location, clean and everything you need.
I like the bathroom and the non smoking floor, the room is small but average in HK. The only bad part is the location of my room, it had some noise produce by the next room every once in a few hours. Like some mechanical or elevator room noise that affect our sleeping. That room is not livable.
Avis déposé le 12 décembre 2015

hazel, Philippines
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
One of the Great hotel at YauMaTei
Location. Value for money. Nice service.
One of the best 3 star hotel in YauMaTei. Staff were nice. Clean hotel room and lobby. Has a shuttle service to other silka hotels, langham place and airport express. Good location close to MTR, bus to airport and walking distance to Mongkok and the hotel location is just a street away to Temple street if you fancy street and night market. Tin Hau temple is just across the hotel.
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2015

Yung, Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
a good place to stay with fair price
good locaiton, fair price, good service
The location is nearby the MRT station. The price is fair considering its 3-star standard.
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2015

JANICE, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Not Bad
Location is far from mongkok
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2015

Carlo, Philippines
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
value for money
Handy!, location and staff
Good. We got good value for our money. Our room was always made up just fine when we ask for it. We loved that they had a smart phone available with 4g internet which helped us get around without hassles. The smell of the room just needs to improve esp the smoking rooms. They need to still make sure it doesnt smell too strong of cigarettes when a new guest comes in.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2015

Dennis, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2015
A good hotel to stay if you are on budget
Location, people and environment
Adequately comfortable for the price I paid
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2015

Goh, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Small room
Check in was fast
Nothing great on this hotel. Room & toilet was small in size. Quite a walking distance to the nearest MTR.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2015

Choy, Australie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Staffs are less of experience on check in area.
Handy to food,transport and shopping.
A bit too small room for couple and blanket is too old and pillow cases are smelly . Was not happy at all.
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2015

NG, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Convenient location
convenient location, reasonable rate, friendly staffs
Overall is OK.
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :