Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 5096 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Yung, Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
a good place to stay with fair price
good locaiton, fair price, good service
A good play to stay with a fair price. I will consider to choose this hotel next time when I visit HK.
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2015

Arlene, Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
accessible
affordable, accessible, staff are nice
Room is clean, a bit small but it's okay.Very near MTR, Temple Market, convenience store, restaurants, money changers. The free use of handy phone is very helpful in locating establishments
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2015

Chee, Malaisie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Affordable stay
near to shopping, temple and restaurant
room is small but expected for it's affordable price in Hong Kong. It's clean and has service daily. There's also very helpful concept by providing a smartphone as complimentary guide throughout the stay.
Avis déposé le 18 décembre 2015

Sunun, Thaïlande
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Explore hongkong
Good location, near mrt, easy for transportation
We've stayed there for 5 nights. The location is good, short walk from airport bus and easy to explore the city by using MRT. The nearest MRT station is Yau ma tei, around 3 minutes walking.
Avis déposé le 17 décembre 2015

Geok, Malaisie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Return for the 4th time, new surprises
location, free handy internet, free shuttle bus to airport train station
Overall its ok. The room is still the same, come with 2 single beds, a mini fridge, tiny safe, very small area to hang your clothes. There are some difference in the bathroom compare to my previous stay, the shower area become a small bathtub which could be a bit cram for people taller than 5’5. Something new is there is a free handy smart phone to use during our stay. The smart phone can be taken out during the day for use. It comes with free internet and free local calls and international calls to China, Singapore, Malaysia and a few more countries. The phone also has some useful app for travelers. We also use the free shuttle bus service which sends us from the hotel to the airport transit station which is really convenience for traveler especially on a raining day. Overall we are satisfy with our stay in Silka Seaview and would consider to return again if the room rate is competitive enough.
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2015

LEE, Malaisie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2015
value for money ,good location ,staff are friendly
near yau ma tei mtr ,Temple Street and mongkok.
Overall satisfied with the stay in silka seaview hotel.
Avis déposé le 16 décembre 2015

Albertus, Indonésie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Nice with value of money
Location, value
Nice
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2015

Komut, Thaïlande
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
clean but difficult to find. 14:00 late checkin
clean money value
Avis déposé le 15 décembre 2015

SUWIMOL, Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2015
Location very good
Location food nearest mrt
Location food nearest mrt
Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2015

CHANG, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
Hotel review
Location, the smartphone provided was very handy and made our trip an convenient and enjoyable one.
The staffs were friendly and the location of the hotel is good. However, Silka Seaview needs to inform its customers that the bottled water are chargeable and also, the rooms are too cold even when the air-conditioner is switched off.
Avis déposé le 13 décembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :