Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 4970 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

hazel B., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
One of the Great hotel at YauMaTei
Location. Value for money. Nice service.
One of the best 3 star hotel in YauMaTei. Staff were nice. Clean hotel room and lobby. Has a shuttle service to other silka hotels, langham place and airport express. Good location close to MTR, bus to airport and walking distance to Mongkok and the hotel location is just a street away to Temple street if you fancy street and night market. Tin Hau temple is just across the hotel.
Avis déposé le 11 décembre 2015

Yung H., Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2015
a good place to stay with fair price
good locaiton, fair price, good service
The location is nearby the MRT station. The price is fair considering its 3-star standard.
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2015

JANICE O., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Not Bad
Location is far from mongkok
Avis déposé le 10 décembre 2015

Carlo C., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
value for money
Handy!, location and staff
Good. We got good value for our money. Our room was always made up just fine when we ask for it. We loved that they had a smart phone available with 4g internet which helped us get around without hassles. The smell of the room just needs to improve esp the smoking rooms. They need to still make sure it doesnt smell too strong of cigarettes when a new guest comes in.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2015

Dennis K., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2015
A good hotel to stay if you are on budget
Location, people and environment
Adequately comfortable for the price I paid
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2015

Goh G., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2015
Small room
Check in was fast
Nothing great on this hotel. Room & toilet was small in size. Quite a walking distance to the nearest MTR.
Avis déposé le 09 décembre 2015

Choy C., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Staffs are less of experience on check in area.
Handy to food,transport and shopping.
A bit too small room for couple and blanket is too old and pillow cases are smelly . Was not happy at all.
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2015

NG S., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Convenient location
convenient location, reasonable rate, friendly staffs
Overall is OK.
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2015

Siew L., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Good location but very noisy
Good Location, Free shuttle bus to certain location
I booked through Agoda 1 room (4pax) for 3 nights, but counter staff said don't have although I told her I booked 1 room, and she gave me 2 rooms instead, and as I want earlier check-in I took 2 smoking rooms. Room doors closed with a loud bang so kept hearing loud bang while sleeping. And was unlucky that my floor has china tourists with family so can hear the grandma talking loudly outside and came in and out of their rooms very early in the morning. 1 of the nights a Singaporean man talking outside next door with his friend.. so in summary: noisy, didn't give me my confirmation booking of 1 room so that my family can stay together. Will not stay again.
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2015

Yian T., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2015
Family rooms is misleading
Location
I booked a family rooms, as per description it is an adjoining rooms whcih can catered up to 4 adults. In fact, it is a room with a small living hall. They just set up a sofa bed which is smaller than the double bed with very thin mattress in the living hall for us. Luckily we only have 3 Adults and a young kid, but rather uncomfortable. The photo and the room description is very misleading, totally different from what we expect. Nevertheless, the location is good.
Avis déposé le 08 décembre 2015