Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 5084 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Shoji, Japon
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
good
so many chinese travelers looks so noisy.
Avis déposé le 03 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hui, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
easy, simple and convenient
easy, simple and convenient
Avis déposé le 02 février 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

SRIYATI, Malaisie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Small Clean Room with Good Loc-Value for Money
Clean. Good Location
My 2nd time stay at this hotel. Previous on 2010.stay for 5d4n end jan 2016. Clean room, Good Location.Walking distance to attraction places.all requested fulfill by hotel-queen bed, high floor room.Just the bathroom-sink and shower area blockage. Staff at frontdesk need to smile more.
Avis déposé le 31 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Keng, Malaisie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2016
Silka Seaview Hotel review
Facilities generally good . One setback is that the drainage for the bath is slow resulting in us standing in a pool of water during bath.
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

SIEW, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
A bit of disappointment
Location, Ease of finding food, Ease of getting taxi
Good location as the place of interest are within walking distance or 1 train station away. The temple street which opens in late afternoon is just beside the hotel. You can catch a taxi 24 hours just outside the hotel, that makes my early morning trip to airport a breeze. The furnishing of hotel room looks tired and would need some refurbishment. The room is relatively small(although I am already prepared that hotel room in HK is small) and the bed is too hard for me.
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dinaria, Indonésie
Couple
Chambre standard double ou twin
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Bad
No heater at all
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

hazel, Philippines
Famille & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Great location especially in yau ma tei and mongkok area.
Very near mongkok, temple street and shanghai street. There's a temple - Tin Hau temple right across the hotel.
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Charmaine, Philippines
Groupe
Chambre Standard Attenante
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Family vacation
They clean the room every morning. No need to ask them. Toiletries are free. Handyphone and wifi are free.
We booked last Jan. 25-28, 2016 in this hotel and this is the cheapest hotel that I can find. I know hostel and guesthouse are also cheap however we want to stay at the hotel and can still guarantee our safety and comfort especially if you are travelling with children and older people. The room is nice but not so big. But still the space is enough. We enjoyed staying here at silka sea view, it is also a minute walk to mtr and other stores.
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Andre, Singapour
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
good location, reasonable price
location, price, staff
staff were helpful, location is good. manage your expectation for a 3 star hotel
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ai, Malaisie
Groupe
Chambre Standard Attenante
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Poor staff services and poor facilities
Receiptionist service was not helpful and normal hotel facilty do provide bottle drinking water per day however silka hotel do not offer this.
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :