Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5104 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Cherish, Philippines
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
it was ok
location is good but the room,smell,facilities are not so good.
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2016

Phoebe, Philippines
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
ROOM IS SO DISGUSTINGLY DIRTY
Staff very rude.. Room is so disgusting I should have not believe the pictures in agora site.room is completely not acceptable too small and dirty. I requested for a non smoking room and still gave me a smoking room
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2016

low, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Standard Attenante
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Hotel location was great but room too small .
location, clean and near to transportation station.
although the location is great and rooms are clean but this room too small , unconfortable for family with young children.
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2016

Lee, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Standard Attenante
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Location
Hotel location very near temple street. If Hotel have transport to and fro from Airport will be the best.
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2016

KONG, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION IS GOOD, CONVENIENT TO FIND EATERIES, VALUE FOR MONEY
STAFF WERE GERNERALLY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. LOCATION GOOD LOCATED AT TEMPLE STREET & WALKING DISTACNE TO SHOPPING & FOOD.
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2016

Alvin, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Short Hong Kong getaway
The hotel is located between ladies market and temple street. Convenient to get around with Yau Ma Tei MTR just round the corner. Rooms are generally small and maybe a little cramp for families with children. Very convenient to get to hotel from Kowloon station if taking the airport express but do note on the free shuttle bus timing.
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2016

Nancy, États-Unis
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Rooms are small, but clean
I like the fact that they let me borrow the phone in the room and call back to the US free of charge. That's a big plus!
Avis déposé le 15 mars 2016

eunice, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Standard Attenante
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Location good with walking distance
1. Able to place luggage at lobby with no charge while waiting to get a room. Even with room, hotel staff Dun offer to bring up the luggage 2. Room towels each of them are stained with yellow mark, room are quite tidy and neat 3 walking distance to the mrt and airport bus service
Avis déposé le 14 mars 2016

Thitiporn, Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
The location is good.The room is small but OK.
Cleanliness, location,rate
Avis déposé le 13 mars 2016

PRINCESS, Philippines
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Nice hotel
I got all i need. Staff should smile always. Location is a bit near to mtr. The bed sheets are old but clean. There is a free mobile phone that helps us on our travel. There is a small ref with beverages inside, the price is cheaper .
Avis déposé le 13 mars 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :