Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 4983 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3

SIEW O., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
A bit of disappointment
Location, Ease of finding food, Ease of getting taxi
Good location as the place of interest are within walking distance or 1 train station away. The temple street which opens in late afternoon is just beside the hotel. You can catch a taxi 24 hours just outside the hotel, that makes my early morning trip to airport a breeze. The furnishing of hotel room looks tired and would need some refurbishment. The room is relatively small(although I am already prepared that hotel room in HK is small) and the bed is too hard for me.
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2016

Dinaria X., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Bad
No heater at all
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2016

hazel B., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
Great location especially in yau ma tei and mongkok area.
Very near mongkok, temple street and shanghai street. There's a temple - Tin Hau temple right across the hotel.
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2016

Charmaine C., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Family vacation
They clean the room every morning. No need to ask them. Toiletries are free. Handyphone and wifi are free.
We booked last Jan. 25-28, 2016 in this hotel and this is the cheapest hotel that I can find. I know hostel and guesthouse are also cheap however we want to stay at the hotel and can still guarantee our safety and comfort especially if you are travelling with children and older people. The room is nice but not so big. But still the space is enough. We enjoyed staying here at silka sea view, it is also a minute walk to mtr and other stores.
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2016

Andre G., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2016
good location, reasonable price
location, price, staff
staff were helpful, location is good. manage your expectation for a 3 star hotel
Avis déposé le 29 janvier 2016

Ai L., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Poor staff services and poor facilities
Receiptionist service was not helpful and normal hotel facilty do provide bottle drinking water per day however silka hotel do not offer this.
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2016

Roderick R., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
satisfied
location
Perfect
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2016

Soon T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Good location.
Expected small rooms but clean and well equipped. Some good eating places nearby. We booked inter connecting 2 rooms but were told not available tho they gave us 2 rooms next to each other. will stay here agsin.
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2016

Ting W., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Nice, clean and good value
Nice, clean and good value
Avis déposé le 25 janvier 2016

Tita W., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2014
Very good location
Nicely located on a busy streets of hongkong
Avis déposé le 24 janvier 2016