Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 5078 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Pang, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Standard Attenante
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Good location, helpful staff
Location, staff helpfulness & efficiency
Avis déposé le 22 mars 2016

Elaine, Philippines
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
OK
ok to stay here. near MTR and main road. very accessible
Avis déposé le 22 mars 2016

kanpanat, Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Good location
Food around the hotel
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2016

hock, Malaisie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Location
Location, Value For Money, Clean Hotel
Stayed for 2 nights. Reached the hotel from airport & left hotel for airport via Bus A21. Very convenient & very affordable. Yau Ma Tei MTR station is nearby, Exit C of YMT MTR station, MTR travel was very convenient. Plenty of food outlets and tourist destinations nearby. Dessert shop, Hui Lau Shan is across the road. The famous Mido Cafe is just behind the hotel. Two claypot rice outlets, Hing Kee & Four Seasons are in Temple Street. There is a Tin Hau Temple nearby. The ever popular Temple Street Night Market is just around the corner.
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2016

cheng, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Standard Attenante
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Good choice
Location, food and decent room
Found this hotel from trip adviser through review. The clincher was the Handy phone, location and price. Upon check in, adjoining room was unavailable even with booking, staff Sunny promptly upgraded us to a family room as we do not wish to sleep separately from our 2 young children. Room size was fairly decent by HK standard, I do wish for a longer bed coz my feet were sticking out of the king size bed. Perks I love other than the Handy phone are the recycle Shopping bags (Retailers charged $0.50 - $1.00 for shopping), umbrella and extra pillows given. Will come back again
Avis déposé le 20 mars 2016

Li, Singapour
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Decent stay
Hotel was small and room wallpaper was abit torn. Cleaning was punctual and it was about 10min walk to MTR for old people
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2016

Cherish, Philippines
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
it was ok
location is good but the room,smell,facilities are not so good.
Avis déposé le 18 mars 2016

Phoebe, Philippines
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
ROOM IS SO DISGUSTINGLY DIRTY
Staff very rude.. Room is so disgusting I should have not believe the pictures in agora site.room is completely not acceptable too small and dirty. I requested for a non smoking room and still gave me a smoking room
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2016

low, Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Standard Attenante
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Hotel location was great but room too small .
location, clean and near to transportation station.
although the location is great and rooms are clean but this room too small , unconfortable for family with young children.
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2016

Lee, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Standard Attenante
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Location
Hotel location very near temple street. If Hotel have transport to and fro from Airport will be the best.
Avis déposé le 16 mars 2016


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :