Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 5078 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Daniel, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2016
Not a bad experience but not very wallet friendly.
Booked hotel months beforehand thinking that it might be packed/ expensive for last minute booking yet I'm wrong. Paid $30-40 excess per night when I booked early with early bird promo. Read about agoda' best price garuntee and emailed it, got rejected immediately. Reason: terms and conditions not as strict as theirs. Ok fine. Hotel wise: Small as expected, bathroom had bad stench. Reasonable sized for HK, had enough space to open up 2 luggage on the floor and one on the shelf. Bed was stained, but didn't cause any allergies or bed bites so it didn't matter. Good point is the free phone in the room where I brought around as a wifi hotspot as the maps sometimes will lead you otherwise. Bad point is that the mini bar, even mineral water was chargeable. I think free mineral water is one point Silka can improved on. Location wise walkable from Yau Ma Tei Exit C. Lots of choices to shop going upwards to Mong Kok or downwards towards Jordan. Opposite hotel there is a dessert shop named Hui Lau Shan, their mango dessert is the bomb and must try also the spicy Swiss sauce chicken wings is my favorite! Convenient hotel shuttle from Kowloon where you can easily take airport express to Kowloon. Overall good but I still feel I paid too much for the stay $120+ SGD per night. While if I booked it later it would have been like $80+SGD per night. might stay here again.
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2016

SRI, Malaisie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Value For Money
Very satisfied with this hotel and will come back here again. The location is near to the night market. Just walk around from one street to another street. Very easy to find halal food also.
Avis déposé le 28 mars 2016

Elaine, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
Nice Hotel and polite staff
Staff assist me by telling me the way of getting to places. Location is good for hotel.
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2016

Oi, Malaisie
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2016
Nice location but small room
Overall ok except for one of the shuttle bus drivers. Not even help us (ladies) when we struggle to carry our luggages into and off the bus.
Avis déposé le 27 mars 2016

peng, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2016
shower area
Shower area is little small.
Avis déposé le 26 mars 2016

kanpanat, Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Nice locate
Easy to walk to monkok foodie around near mrt
Nice but room is tiny
Avis déposé le 25 mars 2016

kai, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2016
good
location, clean and room services
good
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2016

Frenchzier, Philippines
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Worth the Stay
Location, comfort, cleanliness
our experience in silka is worth the stay in Hongkong. The location is good, accessible to the night market, to the roads, to the restaurants. The staff is ok. The cleanliness is ok. I will recommend Silka to my othere friends if they will be going to Hongkong. I will also choose Silka when i get back to Hongkong as well.
Avis déposé le 24 mars 2016

Carmen, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Hotel near night markets and local food
Location very near to night market, free phone with international call and data usage even when out of hotel, quite clean
Avis déposé le 23 mars 2016

Mujahid, Pakistan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2016
Good
Business Trip. Near to Market, Airport Bus and Train Station
Avis déposé le 22 mars 2016


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :