Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 4983 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3

Siok C., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2016
Hotel review
Location wise is very convenient, just a 5 min walk away from mtr. And there are convenience store and eateries nearby. Room is very clean and cosy.
Overall it is a good stay with my family. It is convenient, walking distance to mtr. Many food nearby and night market at the temple street which is just one or two streets away. Room is small but clean. They even provide a phone with 3G. Only thing is the service of the staff can be improved. They didn't do anything rude or whatsnot. But they could at least smile or be more friendly.
Avis déposé le 13 février 2016

Ma. N., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
comfy at the right cost
its clean, location is good and helpful staff
our stay is great though we lost 1 of our bags and left it in the taxi
Avis déposé le 09 février 2016

Kimberly G., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
CNY in HK
1. Accessibility to transportation and tourist sites 2. Cellphone that you can use around 3. Accomodation was great
Great! Due to its accessibility, and free handy phone with unli data, touring has not been easier
Avis déposé le 09 février 2016

leonardo V., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
not bad
room is good because its new
nice about the room, but staff cannot communicate in english. location is easy access.
Avis déposé le 08 février 2016

HO L., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Staffs are really NOT friendly!
No FREE drinking water and tissues supply at room! Staffs are super not friendly when I did check in and phoned to reception to ask sth!
Avis déposé le 07 février 2016

Bryle C., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Great Location!
Location, price and free use of handy phone
Useful handy phone, 5 minutes walk to MTR Yau ma tei station and lots of food choices around the area.
Avis déposé le 04 février 2016

Shoji H., Japon
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
good
so many chinese travelers looks so noisy.
Avis déposé le 03 février 2016

Hui C., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
easy, simple and convenient
easy, simple and convenient
Avis déposé le 02 février 2016

SRIYATI A., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2016
Small Clean Room with Good Loc-Value for Money
Clean. Good Location
My 2nd time stay at this hotel. Previous on 2010.stay for 5d4n end jan 2016. Clean room, Good Location.Walking distance to attraction places.all requested fulfill by hotel-queen bed, high floor room.Just the bathroom-sink and shower area blockage. Staff at frontdesk need to smile more.
Avis déposé le 31 janvier 2016

Keng C., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2016
Silka Seaview Hotel review
Facilities generally good . One setback is that the drainage for the bath is slow resulting in us standing in a pool of water during bath.
Avis déposé le 30 janvier 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :