Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5104 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Yizhe, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Good experience
The hotel provided a local phone with data, this was the most attractive point for the hotel. The room was decent, with one queen size bed fitted nicely between the walls. I guess rooms in Hongkong are normally this small, so the size of the room was acceptable. Very close proximity to MTR, cafes, and popular night markets.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2016

OU, Taïwan
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
OK
OK.
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2016

ANTHONY, Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2016
Bed Bugs Problem
Me & my wife got bit by one of our twin bed...need to improve on room cleanliness
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2016

Eng, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Value for Money
Rooms are tiny, but with its proximity location to MTR station and a taxi kiosk / stand nearby, travelling option are many.
Avis déposé le 02 mai 2016

Michelle, Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Room
We appreciated the staff who let us use the service elevator since there are a lot of guests using the guest elevator. However we were disappointed cox we requested for a non smoking room but we were still given a smoking one. It's uncomfortable to sleep because of the smell.
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2016

Lydia, Malaisie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Great location but average stay
Great place and near public transports. Ideal if you are not in the room often otherwise, it can be a small. However, property in Hong Kong is expensive so it is to be expected.
Avis déposé le 30 avril 2016

Charlotte, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2016
Good location
Good location. Walking distance to our fav place; mongkok
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2016

Alan, Philippines
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Great value and location
We always stay here. Small rooms, but you don't need much to enjoy HK. Decent and affordable buffet breakfast. Temple night market is just outside the lobby. Walking distance to Mongkok, Bus stop to airport, and MTR.
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2016

Chong, Malaisie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Reasonable price and worth it!
Very impressive. Paid little but get free shuttle bus, free wifi and free handy phone.
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2016

Niven, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2016
off peak value
value for money during off peak period, location wise, need to know some shortcuts to avoid walking Long route to the mtr
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :