Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 5104 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Chan, Hong Kong
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
.
.
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2016

pimlada, Thaïlande
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Staying for 3 nights for sightseeing in HK
I spend 3 nights with my boyfriend there, the location is nice. The room is quiet old, but overall it's satisfactory for what we pay. Okay for teenagers/backpackers who wouldn't mind small space but not suitable for a family who would like to have a weekend getaway
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2016

Irene, Malaisie
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Convenient and strategy
Good location
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2016

EDward, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
convenience
sufficent facilities inside the room
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2016

Sue, Malaisie
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2016
Convenience
Good service ,cleanliness ,free handy smartphone provided with unlimited data usage
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2016

Walter, Australie
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Ideal for being in the heart of Kowloon
I only neede a quick stopover on my way to Shenzhen and the Silka Seaview was a lovely surprise find. Just sold out the nights I'm back in Hong Kong or I would make it my go-to hotel in the city.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2016

FUI, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to stay with Silka, they provide free mobile phone with unlimited data access, and free IDD call to Singapore and Malaysia, we can stay contact with our love one without charges.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2016

FUI, Singapour
Voyageur d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to use the free mobile phone provided by the hotel. Data is unlimited, IDD call back to Singapore and Malaysia is free also. Thumbs up with this service.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2016

Yizhe, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2016
Good experience
The hotel provided a local phone with data, this was the most attractive point for the hotel. The room was decent, with one queen size bed fitted nicely between the walls. I guess rooms in Hongkong are normally this small, so the size of the room was acceptable. Very close proximity to MTR, cafes, and popular night markets.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2016

OU, Taïwan
Couple
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
OK
OK.
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :