Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 4962 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3

Michelle Q., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Room
We appreciated the staff who let us use the service elevator since there are a lot of guests using the guest elevator. However we were disappointed cox we requested for a non smoking room but we were still given a smoking one. It's uncomfortable to sleep because of the smell.
Avis déposé le 01 mai 2016

Lydia L., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Great location but average stay
Great place and near public transports. Ideal if you are not in the room often otherwise, it can be a small. However, property in Hong Kong is expensive so it is to be expected.
Avis déposé le 30 avril 2016

Charlotte T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2016
Good location
Good location. Walking distance to our fav place; mongkok
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2016

Alan P., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Great value and location
We always stay here. Small rooms, but you don't need much to enjoy HK. Decent and affordable buffet breakfast. Temple night market is just outside the lobby. Walking distance to Mongkok, Bus stop to airport, and MTR.
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2016

Chong P., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Reasonable price and worth it!
Very impressive. Paid little but get free shuttle bus, free wifi and free handy phone.
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2016

Niven L., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2016
off peak value
value for money during off peak period, location wise, need to know some shortcuts to avoid walking Long route to the mtr
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2016

winnie N., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Great location!
Pros -near night market -close to mtr, bus, and main road -they offer a free shuttle -very clean Cons -beds were short and small (our feet were hanging off the bed) -they charge for the bottled water in the room
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2016

Ma. L., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Good
The handiphone was very useful. For a 3-star hotel, the room amenities are complete.
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2016

Alan P., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Great Location and value
We've been coming to Silka Seaview for a few years now. It's always been our hotel of choice. You don't need a fancy hotel to enjoy Hong Kong. THey have decent and affordable breakfast. Bus stop to/from airport is nearby. MTR is around the corner. Mongkok is a few minutes walk. Temple Street night market is just outside the lobby.
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2016

Yu L., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
less than expectation
less than expectation
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2016