Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 4969 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Nilobon V., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
more than I pay for
compact hotel but impressed. location worth for shopping, eating and travelling. i will go back to this hotel for next time.
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2016

CHIN L., Chine
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
value for money convenient hotel
a small but conveniently located hotel suitable for visitors and budget business travellers. helpful staff and a free mobile phone provided for city use. a very good facility offered
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2016

Chan M., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
.
.
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2016

pimlada N., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Staying for 3 nights for sightseeing in HK
I spend 3 nights with my boyfriend there, the location is nice. The room is quiet old, but overall it's satisfactory for what we pay. Okay for teenagers/backpackers who wouldn't mind small space but not suitable for a family who would like to have a weekend getaway
Avis déposé le 06 mai 2016

Irene T., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Convenient and strategy
Good location
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2016

EDward L., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
convenience
sufficent facilities inside the room
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2016

Sue H., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2016
Convenience
Good service ,cleanliness ,free handy smartphone provided with unlimited data usage
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2016

Walter C., Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Ideal for being in the heart of Kowloon
I only neede a quick stopover on my way to Shenzhen and the Silka Seaview was a lovely surprise find. Just sold out the nights I'm back in Hong Kong or I would make it my go-to hotel in the city.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2016

FUI T., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to stay with Silka, they provide free mobile phone with unlimited data access, and free IDD call to Singapore and Malaysia, we can stay contact with our love one without charges.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2016

FUI T., Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to use the free mobile phone provided by the hotel. Data is unlimited, IDD call back to Singapore and Malaysia is free also. Thumbs up with this service.
Avis déposé le 04 mai 2016