Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 5091 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

MAWEEN, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Value for money
Good value for a 3 star hotel. Bed is comfy and shower had hot water. Room was not extremely small. Sufficient and comfortable for 2 people
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hayley, Singapour
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2016
Tourist friendly
Great location, easy access to many places as it is in the heart of Kowloon's side and just a 5 mins walk to the MTR. Love the handy phone provided by the hotel, gives you mobile data so you can navigate and search for information on the go. Rooms and toilets are rather small but acceptable. Great that they have airport shuttle for a fee and also a free shuttle service to Kowloon station (where you can take the airport express). Staff were friendly and helpful as well.
Avis déposé le 25 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Prangnisa, Thaïlande
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Good Hotel
Clean and near MTR
Avis déposé le 24 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Panisara, Thaïlande
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 8 nuits en juillet 2016
There are bed bugs in the hotel
I was bitten by bed bugs and it is annoying me and my friend so much. The hotel have to do something now.
Avis déposé le 23 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Brigido, Philippines
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
Good
Good
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

sutasinee, Thaïlande
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Standard Attenante
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Location
Ok , not far from mtr station.
Avis déposé le 22 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Holly, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Nice location and tidy hotel
The location is very convenient-just 5 min walk from yau ma tei station. The room is neat and tidy. Good value for money!
Avis déposé le 21 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ben, Malaisie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
Overrall is satisfied.
Overrall is satisfied for us. Just only the wifi should be improved because it is too slow when we surfing for website.
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Joanna, Philippines
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Okay.
The hotel was okay. I was a bit disappointed because my room request was not given and the staff didn't inform me about it. Location wise about 3-5 mins walk to YMT mtr.
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

NG, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre standard double ou twin
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
The hotel is located in a convenient location and it meets all my requirements.
Is walking distance to the MTR station and simple eating shops around the hotel.
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :