Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 4974 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3

Teow G., Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Eat eat eat
Third. time say at this hotel Free handy phone to use is free Can call overseas and convinient to eat Food is just behind the hotel which is good 5min walk to mrt
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2016

Loo S., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2016
Great Location Great Stay
Hotel provide free smartphone for overseas calling.. Even though the room is small but is quite completed with facilities This is my second time choosing this hotel in Hong Kong, and I feel satisfactory on it 😊
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2016

NIEVA R., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
The place was good and convenient for large group like us.
The hotel was clean, peaceful and the housekeeping was good. They clean our room and change towels everyday. The location was great, you can easily find good food anywhere near the hotel, MTR was nearby. The free shuttle bus and handyphone was a plus. We have a great time and we will come back again.
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2016

Anggraini W., Indonésie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2016
Meet the value
Location is not too far from MTR Station, so close with Temple Street Market. Free Handy Smart Phone is really helpful and free shuttle to some areas but I never use even once during i was stay there. About the room : Room size is typical Hong Kong style (mini size) and comes with a quite large window but can not opened. But since I was travelling, I'm not spend a lot of time in a room. I took 2 single beds standard room, with small bath tub and I'm quite satisfied with that. Cleanliness of the room I scored 7.5 from 10, generally is good only stain on the carpet. Towel, bathroom amenities, and bed sheet is change everyday. But there's no mineral water for complementary instead of there's beverage vending machine in the Lobby Hotel. My plus point is I got other complementary because of my birthday, Hotel Management gave me a birthday card with chocolate (Happy). So overall i gave 8.5 for the hotel with 3 stars and I was really enjoy and satisfied to stay there. Will endorse this Hotel to others.
Avis déposé le 08 juin 2016

CHRISTOPHER S., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2016
Good hotel
Stayed 4D3N . Well located near mtr. Free shuttle bus to tourist places. Free wifi phone.
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2016

tan H., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Good and clean
Good location , hotel clean. Staff helpful. The great thing is they provide free phone.
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2016

Chung Q., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Average
Last time used to have free shuttle bus to airport.
Avis déposé le 06 juin 2016

Ang P., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2016
ms
excellent location for exploring HK. Rooms are small and not sound proof. Can hear kids shouting along corridor late at night.. On the whole, it is a great hotel and I would stay when I go to HK
Avis déposé le 05 juin 2016

William G., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2016
Great value for money
Excellent location, nice view of the city from the room.
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2016

kang W., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2016
Best
Good
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2016