Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 5091 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Sheherqueen, Philippines
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Very nice hotel
Good location
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2016

Shu, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Convenient
Very close to MTR station. The room was small but enough for two people. Temple street was right beside the hotel so there's a lot to see at night. The handy smartphone with unlimited internet access was a life saver!
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2016

ETHON, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
You get for what you paid for
Dirty
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2016

Jefferson, Philippines
Couples
Chambre standard double ou twin
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2016
Clean and Neat
It was surprising to see how clean the facilities were. The room was small but was just right for two people with minimal luggage (1 backpack, 1 luggage). The bed was a bit short for a tall person (like me, about 5'11"). The shuttle to the ferry was convenient. And most of all, the cellphone with wifi was absolutely worth it. It also had a hotspot feature. Would book here again if given the chance.
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2016

Minji, Corée du Sud
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
very very nice!
Location is very near to many bus stops to go to ferry terminal, kowloon and so on. I didn't ate breakfast at the hotel but I can eat some foods at the 'mido cafe' the next building. Also, 7eleven is very near to hotel so I can buy some drinks, foods and charge my octopus card. Staffs clean my room everyday and also very kindly to me. If I go to Hongkong someday I will visit this hotel
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2016

donna, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Standard Spéciale (2 Adultes + 1 Enfant)
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Tourist
Near to temple street.Room was too small but good location near mongkok and harbour city
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2016

Jason, Philippines
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Silka
Bottled water should be complimentary every day of the stay not just on the first day since room is paid per night basis
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2016

Mary, Philippines
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
4 Days 3 Nights stay
All in all was good. The hotel location is very accessible near to MTR and night market.
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2016

LING, Malaisie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
not as good as before
used to stay there 5 years ago but this time around the QC has actually dropped. Location yes is quite convenient but the cleanliness can be improve. But the free phone that they provided is really useful for those who do not have a data.
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2016

Sherle, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Good location
Location very convenience , near temple street, free smart handle phone wifi connection when we are out from the hotel , the room is small , facilities is quite old , bath room shower tube not circulate once shower the water flooding out . But the staff is kind and friendly.
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2016


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :