Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 5078 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Stephane, Malaisie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Mini price mini room
Very small room - like a ship cabin - but very well located in the middle of Kowloon and its numerous street market. Room is clean and functional which makes it very good in regard of the price for Hong Kong. Be aware of the surprising , a bit choking "What do you want?" You might get while phoning the reception instead of the usual "hi, how can I help you?"...I am still laughing about this one.
Avis déposé le 03 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

siriporn, Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Standard Spéciale (2 Adultes + 1 Enfant)
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
good but smoking too much
Good
Avis déposé le 03 août 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sheherqueen, Philippines
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Very nice hotel
Good location
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Shu, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Convenient
Very close to MTR station. The room was small but enough for two people. Temple street was right beside the hotel so there's a lot to see at night. The handy smartphone with unlimited internet access was a life saver!
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ETHON, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2016
You get for what you paid for
Dirty
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jefferson, Philippines
Couples
Chambre standard double ou twin
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2016
Clean and Neat
It was surprising to see how clean the facilities were. The room was small but was just right for two people with minimal luggage (1 backpack, 1 luggage). The bed was a bit short for a tall person (like me, about 5'11"). The shuttle to the ferry was convenient. And most of all, the cellphone with wifi was absolutely worth it. It also had a hotspot feature. Would book here again if given the chance.
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Minji, Corée du Sud
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2016
very very nice!
Location is very near to many bus stops to go to ferry terminal, kowloon and so on. I didn't ate breakfast at the hotel but I can eat some foods at the 'mido cafe' the next building. Also, 7eleven is very near to hotel so I can buy some drinks, foods and charge my octopus card. Staffs clean my room everyday and also very kindly to me. If I go to Hongkong someday I will visit this hotel
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

donna, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre Standard Spéciale (2 Adultes + 1 Enfant)
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2016
Tourist
Near to temple street.Room was too small but good location near mongkok and harbour city
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jason, Philippines
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Silka
Bottled water should be complimentary every day of the stay not just on the first day since room is paid per night basis
Avis déposé le 27 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mary, Philippines
Groupes
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
4 Days 3 Nights stay
All in all was good. The hotel location is very accessible near to MTR and night market.
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :