Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 4974 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3

Boon N., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2016
Value for money
Overall OK but I think the matress have some mites.I got bitten on both legs and hands.We raised and they immediately changed a room for us which I think is better.
Avis déposé le 19 juin 2016

Wei L., Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Location near to MTR and Nigh market. The environment and room is clean and tidy.
Good
Avis déposé le 19 juin 2016

Nelly L., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Nice budget hotel
Nice service, friendly staff and reasonable price. Strategies location - next to temple street, near MRT station.
Avis déposé le 17 juin 2016

Nelly L., Indonésie
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2016
Nice Hotel
Location and staff are nice. Especially the location just next to Temple street. And its just 6 min walk to YauMaTei MRT station and its 15min to ladies market. Like the staff, they were nice and ready to gives some hand for help. There are alot of nice resto around hotel. No need to worry about looking for food at night. theres even a resto open for 24hr (must try the noddle and dumplings). Recommended for people who wants a nice and budget stay when travelling in HongKong.
Avis déposé le 17 juin 2016

Zi L., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Good deal
Very good deal with its convenient location. There was handy phone provided in the room too. Not so much impressive on the service except the gentleman on duty on 14 Jun, he was very friendly, helpful and patience!
Avis déposé le 17 juin 2016

Anita F., Philippines
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
First timer in Silka
Good location but room is small
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2016

Chin L., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2016
Perfect location
It was jst a few min walk to all major attraction likes night market or char chang teng, some more if u dont mind to walk, basically u can walk to jordan or tsim sha zui. Good choice of hotel!
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2016

Rose B., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2016
Enjoyed our stay at Silka Seaview
Near MTR station and has a number of food choices nearby. The handy phone is also a great plus!
Avis déposé le 14 juin 2016

Jason T., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Great stay!
Enjoyed my time at Silka. First real step up for me to a hotel as I am used to dingy guesthouse rooms in TST or Mongkok area. But they had a decent rate at around $50USD for a night and took them up for it. Enjoyed my stay, although it is quite a walk sometimes. Would totally recommend this place as it isn't terribly expensive but does not offer much else.
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2016

KHET C., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2016
Good location, good facilities
Its located at Yau Ma Tei, the room is clean and tidy, not too small and the useful facilities is they provide Handy Smartphone where you can bring out for free call and free internet so you can update your social media anytime anywhere. Price is reasonable and even is cheap compare to others, is way cheaper then some small and dirty hostel. I would recommend this hotel to those who dont have high budget to stay in Hong Kong but thinking of rent near the town.
Avis déposé le 12 juin 2016