Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 5084 avis
  • Propreté 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Jerilyn, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Small but decent rooms. Very accessible.
Accessibility, affordability, free Wi-Fi
Rooms are small but decent. Bedsheets had stains. Would be great if there is complimentary breakfast provided.
Avis déposé le 06 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

LIOW, Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
Comfortable Stay
Quiet room, convinence for shopping, walking do
Avis déposé le 04 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

GRACE, Malaisie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2013
comfort, easy to access public transport,
convenience, clean, comfortable
Although room is small but in comfort condition, overall great!
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Luiz, Australie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Good value for money, centrally located near night
Clean room, fast internet, location
The stay was good, clean room, but small for my standards, however location and modern design make me forget the size, good bed I would stay again if back to Hong Kong
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Marnoon, Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Standard
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2013
small room and near mrt but not change bed linen
near mrt and temple street
nearly MRT YU MAI TEI station about 5-10 min but I think hotel in city or nearly mrt hong kong is same size because last trip never stay in nearly same area.
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Aik, Singapour
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2013
Great and fun
Good location, clean and night life
Good customer service and friendly. However the room were kinda small.
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CHARLIE, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
Hotel is centrally located amongst shopping areas wiith abundance of food around the hotel with clean and comfortable rooms and accessibility to transportation.
Our stay in the hotel started off on a positive note as our request for an additional bed was attended to promptly without any hassel. Even when I needed assistance to print out a copy of an email from the business centre, the staff was also very helpful. Overall, the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Even though the hotel room was rather small, the cleaniness and the comfort of the bed made up for the shortcomings. Towels and toiletry utensils were readily available and the free accessibility to the wifi was great. Overall,I would rate our stay as good.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ekkehard, Allemagne
Couples
Deluxe
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2013
Good rooms for a reasonable price
Well located, reasonably priced, quiet surroundings
Rooms are good and modern. Bathroom small but of high standard. Overall fine. Problem areas: 1.Lobby too small, usually full with luggage. Very limited seating available. 2. Doors are not sound proof enough. Noisy neighbors can be a problem. 3. Food quality (had only breakfast)not great, choice limited, often ran out of some of the items.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

NG, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
It's quite cosy, clean and comfortable
Central location, good food around hotel, free wifi
Good but the wi fi connection is rather slow. Staff are quite helpful and response to my request promptly.
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lim, Malaisie
Couples
Standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
A good and comfortable free and easy trip
Good location, easy transportation and clean.
We went out in the morning and come back to hotel at night. The room is very small. bathroom also very small but clean. The bed is comfortable but small. I think the bed is not 5 feet wide, maybe less than 5 feet. The bed is not suitable for 'king size' customer.
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :