Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 4962 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Abdul F., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
Confortable hotel but small room
near MTR & shopping street
nice staff & hotel environment but small room. Near with shopping street (Temple Street) which you can buy souvenir from Hong Kong for your family & friend.
Avis déposé le 23 novembre 2013

Ang T., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
comfortable
Location, price, clean
Great. This was my 2nd stay at Silka Seaview Hotel
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2013

Nongnapa W., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Good Location, Easy to shopping dining
easy access MTR, near shopping area good service
Easy access to MTR, Near Temple Street Market and another shopping area. Food and Dining all around area.
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2013

Chu V., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
Tiny room
Near to temple street, local food restaurants nearby, clean room
Overall the rooms were small, tiny bathroom.. Small bed.. Although near to temple street, still few streets away from yau ma tei station..
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2013

Dorothy H., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2013
Very small room. crowded lobby.
Good location, near city transports, near shopping areas
The first thing me and my friend have noticed when we entered the hotel was the lobby was so crowded with baggage, front-desk staffs are not that accommodating and can't speak English well and are not approachable. At the room, it was very small, Air-condition is noisy and bed was hard to sleep on, pillow cases are dirty. The elevators are slow we even have to walk down the stairs after waiting for 10 mins. I will not stay in this hotel ever again, if i were you there are more better hotels that this one. it's just that i was in a rush to find a hotel to stay.
Avis déposé le 21 novembre 2013

PUI K., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
Convenient
Convenient,fast internet, nice staff.
Good, just don't expect for big room, unless you rather to pay more.
Avis déposé le 20 novembre 2013

paveena S., Thaïlande
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2013
Good location and clean hotel
Location, easy access to public transportation, free wifi
It was very good experience staying there. The hotel lacated in good location, near shopping center. It has a market at night and not far from restaurants. The hotel has free wifi. The room is quite small but clean.
Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2013

Eddy T., Indonésie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
Enjoyable but nothing extra ordinary
Cheap, quite good location and cleanliness is ok
Just fine, there is nothing impressive. I prefer the Mini hotel at Causeway Bay.
Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2013

Lorraine I., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
good location but small rooms
location, clean. value for money
pleasant and quiet. location close to trains and also the markets.
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2013

Ariel T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
Convenient location but about 8 mins walk from MTR
clean, friendy staff and near temple street
The overall stay was average for the price you pay. The room is very small as you hardly had any walking space but you put in 2 luggages.
Avis déposé le 15 novembre 2013