Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Bien



selon 4965 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,6
  • Équipements 6,8
  • Emplacement 8,4
  • Confort des chambres 7,1
  • Qualité du personnel 7,1
  • Rapport qualité-prix 7,4
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,3
Trier par

Luiz H., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
Good value for money, centrally located near night
Clean room, fast internet, location
The stay was good, clean room, but small for my standards, however location and modern design make me forget the size, good bed I would stay again if back to Hong Kong
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2014

Marnoon B., Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2013
small room and near mrt but not change bed linen
near mrt and temple street
nearly MRT YU MAI TEI station about 5-10 min but I think hotel in city or nearly mrt hong kong is same size because last trip never stay in nearly same area.
Avis déposé le 01 janvier 2014

Aik T., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2013
Great and fun
Good location, clean and night life
Good customer service and friendly. However the room were kinda small.
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2013

CHARLIE H., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
Hotel is centrally located amongst shopping areas wiith abundance of food around the hotel with clean and comfortable rooms and accessibility to transportation.
Our stay in the hotel started off on a positive note as our request for an additional bed was attended to promptly without any hassel. Even when I needed assistance to print out a copy of an email from the business centre, the staff was also very helpful. Overall, the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Even though the hotel room was rather small, the cleaniness and the comfort of the bed made up for the shortcomings. Towels and toiletry utensils were readily available and the free accessibility to the wifi was great. Overall,I would rate our stay as good.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2013

Ekkehard B., Allemagne
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2013
Good rooms for a reasonable price
Well located, reasonably priced, quiet surroundings
Rooms are good and modern. Bathroom small but of high standard. Overall fine. Problem areas: 1.Lobby too small, usually full with luggage. Very limited seating available. 2. Doors are not sound proof enough. Noisy neighbors can be a problem. 3. Food quality (had only breakfast)not great, choice limited, often ran out of some of the items.
Avis déposé le 30 décembre 2013

NG Y., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
It's quite cosy, clean and comfortable
Central location, good food around hotel, free wifi
Good but the wi fi connection is rather slow. Staff are quite helpful and response to my request promptly.
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2013

Lim S., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2013
A good and comfortable free and easy trip
Good location, easy transportation and clean.
We went out in the morning and come back to hotel at night. The room is very small. bathroom also very small but clean. The bed is comfortable but small. I think the bed is not 5 feet wide, maybe less than 5 feet. The bed is not suitable for 'king size' customer.
Avis déposé le 29 décembre 2013

Shannon L., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2013
Second stay...visit again
Location wise, reasonable price, fast check in
This was my second stay... Easy to find the hotel, the price is worth, size of the room is small but still acceptable.
Avis déposé le 28 décembre 2013

NORMAN S., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2013
WORTH THE PRICE
GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN ROOM, EASY ACCESS TO TRANSPORT
WORTH THE PRICE. WILL STAY HERE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2013

Thaned V., Thaïlande
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2013
convenience to airport
modern, location, cleanliness
very small room and bath room but very functionable. reasonable price for HK hotel. close to all the attraction.
Avis déposé le 25 décembre 2013